or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interior Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interior Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bathroom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Jessie M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
The hotel was perfect for a one night stop over

Friendly staff, nice restaurant, good view from room
8
We only stayed one night as a stop over on our way to another island, but the hotel was a great place to refresh ourselves after a lot of travelling. We didn't get to experience everything the hotel has to offer, however the rooms were nice, the bathrooms were small but clean and functional. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Mah M. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
Nice big rooms

Near beach and sea sports
6
The breakfast needs serious improvement. Items were not replenished. Some mornings we only had two to three items left.
Agnes Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
Huge room with nice sea view

Huge room, friendly staffs, access to nearby beach
8.3
We were pleasantly surprised to get a huge suite perfect for 3 adults and 2 kids. Though the breakfast buffet didn't have much variety, I must say our overnight stay was so worthwhile.
Paulo S. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2013
peaceful and relaxing

The hotel is near the airport. the rooms are big with great views.
7.7
The price for the hotel is average for the area but cheap booking thru AGODA. The hotel is near the airport but far from the business center. It is far enough to be quiet and peaceful.
Kalland J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
Beautiful resort , large rooms, but no in-room wif

room size, friendly staff, swimming pools
6.3
Cab drivers saw me, an America,,,,,and used whatever excuse to pad their fares. i liked the hotel,,but was saddened by the surrounding area outside the resort.....poverty stricken area. i really needed to have online contact with my booking agent,,,and not having in room wifi was very annoying.
Miriam D. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
Homey stay. Friendly staff

Considerate with the needs of their guests, clean, comfortable
8.3
Danika L. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Lovely beach resort

Pool, Bedroom, Beach
7
Had a great stay here. Lovely resort with amazing pools
Mark Y. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
beautiful beach

view of the ocean
9
Aiza M. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2013
fun, fun, fun

buffet breakfast, wide bed, I can jog within the hotel premises
6.3
I was able to jog within the hotel premises since it is located in a subdivision type. Breakfast was quite okay. Only that the wifi was up to the lobby.
Danilo C. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
Nice and worth coming back

Staff, location, ambiance
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - InteriorSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - InteriorSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BathroomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Floor PlansSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02