or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Dap-Dap , Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exterior Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Garden Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Reception Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Reception Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interior Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interior Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interior Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Exterior Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bathroom
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interior Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interior Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Kalland J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
Beautiful resort , large rooms, but no in-room wif

room size, friendly staff, swimming pools
6.3
Cab drivers saw me, an America,,,,,and used whatever excuse to pad their fares. i liked the hotel,,but was saddened by the surrounding area outside the resort.....poverty stricken area. i really needed to have online contact with my booking agent,,,and not having in room wifi was very annoying.
Miriam D. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
Homey stay. Friendly staff

Considerate with the needs of their guests, clean, comfortable
8.3
Danika L. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Lovely beach resort

Pool, Bedroom, Beach
7
Had a great stay here. Lovely resort with amazing pools
Mark Y. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
beautiful beach

view of the ocean
9
Aiza M. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2013
fun, fun, fun

buffet breakfast, wide bed, I can jog within the hotel premises
6.3
I was able to jog within the hotel premises since it is located in a subdivision type. Breakfast was quite okay. Only that the wifi was up to the lobby.
Danilo C. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
Nice and worth coming back

Staff, location, ambiance
9.3
Glenn G. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
it was ok just ok nothink there like most of phil

staff were nice but do not real undestan u like all hotels i have stayd in there
6.3
it was ok staff friendly the breakfast was very poor and same every day
Teressia S. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable

Large clean rooms, beautiful pool, safe environment
7
The personnel were very friendly and helpful, easy to communicate with in english. I had a beautiful ocean view from my room. Although the beach was a easy walk, it was not clean enough to swim from.
Erwin C. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2013
relaxing

friendly staff, big rooms and safe swimming pool
6.7
Byungkuk N. Groups South Korea, May 2, 2013
Generally nice with competitive room rate

reasonable price
7
I could book a deluxe room at very competitive price, U$55. The room was quite spacious, and equipped with two double beds. Breakfast was included, but showed limited variety. Wifi was only availabe in the lobby area. Considering value for money in Mactan, I think this hotel might be one of the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ExteriorSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GardenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ReceptionSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ReceptionSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - InteriorSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - InteriorSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - InteriorSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ExteriorSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BathroomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - InteriorSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - InteriorSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - InteriorSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08