or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interior Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interior Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bathroom Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest Room Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (49)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Relaxing!

Flexible timing of breakfast, friendly staffs and great facility.
7.7
It was relaxing, flexible breakfast timing which we actually requested 3am breakfast delivery direct to our room, great facility such as pool, gym, jacuzzi & sauna.
Zainuddin Z. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Good but not great

Staff, cleanliness and privacy
7.3
It was good and value for money with great staff to cater to your every need. Breakfast was also decent. Do however take note of the lack of dining options as the hotel is quite far into a private area so access to cheaper local options are about a 25mins walk away. Do also note that the island hopping tour offered by the hotel is very highly priced and also carries the possibility of being cheated by the tour company. Such a case happened to me when i was there. They charged us full price but only brought us to one island.
Andreas F. Groups Norway, February 19, 2014
Great hotel. Near the beach and the airport

Near airport, beach, pool.
8.3
We were a group that sayed the for two days to relax.
Andreas F. Groups Norway, February 19, 2014
We stayed there with a group for relaxations

Beach, close to airport, value for the money.
8
We stayed there as a group for two days. Great stay. Close to the beach. Some of us took the boat over to Bohol.
Sunhee H. Groups South Korea, December 31, 2013
good

room service . pool. cheap
4.7
Poor location. No taxi. But good to get some rest...fast room service...kind staff...room is not bad. Toilet is small and water is weak...
Elwood S. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
Our stay was pleasant

large room, great staff and great beach
9.7
Our stay in Sotogrande was pleasant. The staffs were very accommodating and the rooms were clean and cozy. In totality, we had a great time staying in this hotel..
Michelle D. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
Relaxing, wish taxis were accessible

Big Rooms, Accommodating Staff, Fast Lifts
9
Miriam D. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
Homey stay. Friendly staff

Considerate with the needs of their guests, clean, comfortable
8.3
Aiza M. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2013
fun, fun, fun

buffet breakfast, wide bed, I can jog within the hotel premises
6.3
I was able to jog within the hotel premises since it is located in a subdivision type. Breakfast was quite okay. Only that the wifi was up to the lobby.
Byungkuk N. Groups South Korea, May 2, 2013
Generally nice with competitive room rate

reasonable price
7
I could book a deluxe room at very competitive price, U$55. The room was quite spacious, and equipped with two double beds. Breakfast was included, but showed limited variety. Wifi was only availabe in the lobby area. Considering value for money in Mactan, I think this hotel might be one of the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - InteriorSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - InteriorSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BathroomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Guest RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Suite RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Floor PlansSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness RoomSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01