or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soul Surfers Paradise

8 The Esplanade Corner Venning Street & The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Cellar at Seaduction Restaurant Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Secret Garden BBQ Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant & Bar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Entrance Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Private dining and Cellar at Seaduction Restaurant Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Gym Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior
Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Bar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial View of Soul Surfers Paradise Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Tunku A. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Totally enjoyable and relaxing break

The room, parking and location
9
It was great and enjoyable stay definitely q good break!
Brenda T. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
The stay was superb!

View, cleanliness and staffs' assistance.
10
Stephen M. Groups United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Fanatics , I will come back again next time

1.nice view 2 . close to the beach 3. Beautiful hotel
9
It was a great hotel and good service Love the ocean view
Lynette O. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
great, great, great

location to beach, location to shopping, location to cafes and restaurants
9
Would recommend Soul to everyone. Staff are all very welcoming and helpful. Close to everything. Very comfortable surroundings (have everything you need) and very clean. Stayed 2 nights longer than booked because we were having such a great time.
Lizhi Z. Families with young children China, April 24, 2014
remarkable!

location, services, facilities
10
it was a great time to stay there, all my family including my two little boys were happy. we like the place a lot and will certainly come back.
Luigina D. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
breathtaking views

location, view, comfort
9.3
Very memorable stay, cant wait to come again, the room and view were amazing loved every minute of it :)
Jason V. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Best hotel in Surfers Paradise

Location, room, view
8
Service was good, location was great. Having to wait up to 10 business days to get our bond back is ridiculously excessive though.
Tishila P. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2014
when lift not working, luxury prison

location, cleanliness
7.7
The perfect location was ruined by only one lift working for the whole of our stay (one night). We were on the 39th floor and it took us forever to get anywhere and squeeze into too full lifts when one finally did arrive. No service lift, so the cleaners had us stopping in almost every floor. Also it was a house full weekend. I think a hotel with 77 floors should have had the lifts fixed ASAP, instead of waiting till after we checked out to fix it. We did not feel like going anywhere in case we could not get back up. I think complete disregard for guests in this instance, should have given us a discount. It felt like staying in luxury prison. Also the indoor pool was dark and not heated. Not at all inviting. Checkout the next day had one person in reception near checkout time. Also we requested a upgrade (with paying extra) to a two bedroom apartment. We were told it was all full, although we were given a two bedroom apartment with one room locked. This kind of treatment does not endear us to this place.
Ching C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2014
amazing spot, amazing view.

great view, best location, nice staff.
8.7
Michael S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Weekend away

Location, beach, new
7.7
Stayed at the Soul Surfers Paradise. The hotel is very new and the rooms are nicely appointed. The hotel rooms a more like apartments with a fully self contained kitchen. There are still hotel amenities like room service but this type of hotel for the price would suit self-catering families. The staff were pleasant and knowledgeable. We really enjoyed our stay but for the price there are better value options on the Gold Coast. Few will command such a central location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - LobbySoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Cellar at Seaduction RestaurantSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - LobbySoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction RestaurantSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Secret Garden BBQSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant & BarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - EntranceSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Private dining and Cellar at Seaduction RestaurantSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - GymSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction RestaurantSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction BarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial View of Soul Surfers ParadiseSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01