or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soul Surfers Paradise

8 The Esplanade Corner Venning Street & The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Onsite Bar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Entrance Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Wine Cellar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BBQ Area Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Area Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Area Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior at Night
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Faris A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 3, 2014
Great hotel

Location , swiming pool and view
9
Kim T. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Best hotel/ apartment ever stayed

Perfect sea view. Very clean and comfortable room. Very good location.
9
We stayed at a 2 room apartment at 37 floor for 6 nights. Perfect sea view from the barcony. Nicely decorated room. Comfortable beds. Surroundings are full of shops and Resturants. Food are pretty expensive. We manage to make some simple cooking for some meals. Supermarket is nearby. We love the food from "Hard Rock Cafe" which is nearby. We had dinner twice there. it happened that the schoolies party was held during the week. The whole surfers paradise was filled with young and energetic teens which make the place more lively. Overall we enjoy our stay and would return some days.
Syed H. Business travelers New Zealand, November 29, 2014
Bets hotel in surfers paradise

Very helpful staff and excellent location with superb views form a very comfortable room
9.3
Kee W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
lack service good location apartment

centralised located, adjoining with shopping centre and opposite beach
8.3
Good location..everything is fine except the DVD player was not functioning although numerous times complaint has made. Being compensate by in room selected movie ad promised, but still charge during checkout although I told him it was promised as compensation
Lei H. Families with young children Australia, November 23, 2014
kid had a great time

great location, modern facilities, nice staff
9.7
Beng G. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
nice condotel

locations, space and view and free parking
8
was very good but not fantastic. just a little picky here. I was on level 16 but I can smell the bbq from the restaurant below everyday. everything looks new but the sofa was not clean..i feel itchy sitting on it. check out was at 10am which is very early by any standard.
Richard J. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
What's up Mr hammy

Mr hammy
8.3
Good
Kevin M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Fantastic Accomodation

Fantastic room, views from balcony, location of hotel to local areas
9.7
This is the best hotel accomodation that i have ever stayed in. It was of the highest level, and my family and I had a wonderfull experience.
Hisae D. Groups Japan, November 15, 2014
I love Sole!

rooms, location, beautiful view
8.7
I didn't want to leave, and I would love to go back there again! I have been quite a lot of different accommodations. However,Soul is the best one for me. how would be wonderful, if you have some discount for a repeater as me. this time was already third time stay. i love Sole. I love all staff's smile and welcoming. Thanks.
J A. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2014
Breathtaking

Location, view & cleanliness
10
World class

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach and ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Onsite BarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - EntranceSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Wine CellarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BBQ AreaSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby AreaSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby AreaSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior at Night


AS-AGWEB-3A08