Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soul Surfers Paradise

8 The Esplanade Corner Venning Street & The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - One Bedroom Ocean View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - One Bedroom Ocean View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - One Bedroom Ocean View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Cellar at Seaduction Restaurant Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Secret Garden BBQ Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant & Bar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Entrance
Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Private dining and Cellar at Seaduction Restaurant Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Gym Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Bar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial View of Soul Surfers Paradise Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Surroundings Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Surroundings Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Bing G. Families with young children China, July 8, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location, Ocean view, spacious room
9.7
Kylie J. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2014
Amazing hotel

Location Views Pools
10
Stay was not long enough, I could live there. Loved the location the rooms were a great size, gourmet kitchen............... the pools were amazing, the views were the best I have seen from a hotel.
Thy H. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2014
Good

Good view, beautiful , clean
2
Awesome wkend with family, good service and Ofcoz I'll cum bak another time soon
Michael B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Great Place to stay

views location service
9
Freddy K. Groups New Zealand, June 28, 2014
If you want luxury then soul is for you!

The decor of the hotel was amazing and the room was unbelievable will definitely stay there again! If you want luxury then soul is for you!
9.3
Absolutely amazing! Fantastic views of the ocean, amazing staff and so close to everything
Yuk T. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Spacious Apartment with Sea/Beach VIew

Room, location & views
9
We stayed in the 2 Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View. The apartment is spacious with a balcony and totally uninterrupted sea and beach views. The location is excellent as the hotel is just next to the shopping centre and many restaurants and opposite to the surfers paradise beach. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone who comes to Gold Coast for holiday. It is value for money. The only concern is that the staff entered into our apartment twice while we were still in the room but we couldn't hear any ring bell or knocks on door. The staff were friendly and apologised to us though.
Keith W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
strategic location

location, cleanliness, beach
7.7
Suandi S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
great view, furnishings. above d expectations.

View, room
7.3
Very2 great experience at the soul surfer Paradise with sea view
Shizuki N. Couples Japan, June 16, 2014
Always Feeling of Satisfaction

Location, Cleanliness and Staff attendance
9.3
Soul Surfers Paradise should be very best in Gold Coast.
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Sold by the sea view on level 28!

Location next to beach, Restaurants at door step, good size 1bedroom apt
10
When we first entered our apt on level 28, we were totally blown away by the sea view. Spacious one bedroom apt with fully equipped kitchen and laundry yard. 2 bathrooms! And a huge balcony of course. Will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - One Bedroom Ocean ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - One Bedroom Ocean ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - One Bedroom Ocean ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - LobbySoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - LobbySoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Cellar at Seaduction RestaurantSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction RestaurantSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Secret Garden BBQSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant & BarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - EntranceSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Private dining and Cellar at Seaduction RestaurantSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - GymSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction RestaurantSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction BarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial View of Soul Surfers ParadiseSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - SurroundingsSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - SurroundingsSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BeachSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - SurroundingsSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - SurroundingsSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ShoppingSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - LobbySoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant & BarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C01