or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soul Surfers Paradise

8 The Esplanade Corner Venning Street & The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Onsite Bar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Entrance Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Wine Cellar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BBQ Area Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Area Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Area Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior at Night
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Hisae D. Groups Japan, November 15, 2014
I love Sole!

rooms, location, beautiful view
8.7
I didn't want to leave, and I would love to go back there again! I have been quite a lot of different accommodations. However,Soul is the best one for me. how would be wonderful, if you have some discount for a repeater as me. this time was already third time stay. i love Sole. I love all staff's smile and welcoming. Thanks.
J A. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2014
Breathtaking

Location, view & cleanliness
10
World class
Tina B. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2014
Best Location in Surfers Paradise

Location, Beachfront, New Modern Building,
8
Booked 3 Bedroom Apartment for 2 nights. The location is best for Surfers Paradise as you are accross the road from Beach and also on the main strip. Staff were friendly and helpful and the ammenities are good. The Buffet breakfast included in the booked room type was very limited and average for the price - better to eat around the area were there are lots of great restaurants.
Hau Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Fantastic oceanview

Customer service, Spa pool, bed
9.3
Eddie G. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Amazing

The room, The Location and accessability
10
Amazing stay room was epic View was beautiful location made everything simple. The building is so high so the views are spectacular. The apartment has everything you need BLU Ray player usb reader amazing kitchen comfy bed comfy couch
Pholyuth A. Families with young children Thailand, November 1, 2014
great location, great room, great for holiday.

location, room, beach
9.3
loved it, would definitely come back again.
Peter S. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
soul revival

location view services
9.3
it was fantastic however shower heads are crap obviosly the decorator has never showered in one, oh and the bath has the tap sticking out so you cant lie back thats just stupid, the rest of the room was superb,
Ratu N. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
The best on the Gold Coast!

Beautifully designed hotel with quality rooms and stunning views.
10
This hotel is absolutely stunning. The rooms were modern, spacious, beautifully designed and had an amazing view. It was also quite homely which didn't have the typical 'hotel' feel but the standard was 5 star quality. We didn't leave the hotel to venture out because it contained so many gorgeous pools and top notch facilities. We loved our experience, it as worth the price and we highly recommend it.
Aliza A. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2014
Weekend Getaway

View, Convenience & Comfort
9
We had a wonderful stay. The location was great, very convenient and we enjoyed amazing ocean views from our balcony. The apartment was stylish, modern & comfortable. The great service from all the staff made our stay even more enjoyable. I will definitely stay at Soul on my next trip to the Gold Coast
Yee L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
5 stars facilities and good location

Near to everything
9.3
We stayed in a sea view 2 bed rooms apartment. It has good-size bathrooms, good quality beds, a full kitchen, washing machines, dryer, plenty of closet space, and the location is best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach and ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Onsite BarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - EntranceSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Wine CellarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BBQ AreaSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby AreaSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby AreaSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior at Night


AS-AGWEB-3B03