or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soul Surfers Paradise

8 The Esplanade Corner Venning Street & The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Onsite Bar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Entrance Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Wine Cellar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BBQ Area Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Area Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Area Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior at Night
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Anthony F. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
fantastic

location
10
Great location and comfort
Michelle A. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Everything was perfect!!

Location, Service, hotel premises
10
This is possibly the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Perfect location, service impeccable And the hotel appeared to be brand new decorated beautifully!
Stephanie E. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2015
Fantastic family holiday

Location location location
8.7
We has a great time. Would certainlt stay again and highly recommwnd! Had some minor issues such as a tv that didn't work, a dirty blanket, air conditioning not working in the main bed room, house keeping very late one day. Staff dealt with the issues very quickly and were all lovely. Just felt that as a 5 star facility we shouldn't be bringing these matters to the hotels attention.
Panayotis F. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2015
Best hotel on the Gold Coast

Location facilities comfort
9
Best hotel in the Gold Coast Location Facilities Family friendly Lock with a key balcony Free parking Clean Once you stay here on your next trip to the Gold Coast you will be booking again it's simple The best says it's The best
Kwangsoo K. Families with young children South Korea, April 18, 2015
best serviced apartment ever

location,room,view
9.3
we stayed serviced apartments in Melbourne,Sydney and Gold Coast for 18 days.Soul surfers paradise was the best of all.Great location with fantastic view.My kids loved it and we will visit again
Boon B. Families with older children Singapore, April 16, 2015
Great place!

cleaniness, location and ambience
8.7
great except that I need to put in cash deposit as my name on my credit card does not tally with my passport.
Sean O. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2015
Prime position

Location views staff
9.3
Very good . Lifts are a little slow for such a large building . We would definately stay there again
Cheng W. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
Super! Unbelievable!!

Super nice view, good location, very good service
9.7
Just a little comment, the door in the room that we can go outside the terrace, we have to ask for key to lock otherwise is cannot close.
Amaan Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Wow

The Room , The View , The Atmosphere
9.7
Avanti P. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 7, 2015
Fabulous stay!

Location, 5 Star Apartments, 5 star service
9.3
We had a great time. I can say that Soul is the ideal place to stay when in Gold Coast. The location is perfect right in the middle of everything, shops and beach are at your feet. The hotel is clean and classy. Service is great. I definitely recommend this place. Cant wait to go there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03