Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soul Surfers Paradise

8 The Esplanade Corner Venning Street & The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Onsite Bar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Entrance Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Wine Cellar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BBQ Area Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Area Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Area Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior at Night
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 307 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Ken S. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Stay at Soul

Room, location,staff
9.3
Room was excellent ans views fantastic. The only down was the expense in the restaurant for the amount on your plate.
Lulwa A. Groups Bahrain, June 27, 2015
Perfect location, perfect Hotel

location, room service, clean
9.7
I realy enjoy it, but I wish to extand the timing of check out.
Hong K. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
No Wonder They Are Rated 1st on Trip Adviser

Location, Cleanliness, Neat and Modern.
9.3
We love our stay in Soul.
Wilfrid G. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Excellent stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious.
9
Excellent location, very comfortable. Good facilities.
Chris S. Couples Australia, June 16, 2015
Fun Times

food location and staff
10
I will never forget it.
Josephine S. Families with young children Canada, June 13, 2015
Overrated

Food, location & design
7.7
Kian S. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Impressive

Convenience. Luxurious. Fantastic view
9.3
Wing M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 12, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Amazing view
9.7
Only one staff is not nice to us front of the reception desk otherwise all best
Xiuting C. Families with young children New Zealand, June 9, 2015
Very enjoyable hotel

Comfortable, beautiful view, great service
9.7
It was unforgettable
Lo C. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Glorious view of the beach

Central location, morning and night views of the beach, excellent rooms
9
The stay at Soul made the difference between a good stay and a great stay at Gold Coast. Definitely one of the best apartments i have stayed in all my travels. The family is still talking about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach and ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Onsite BarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - EntranceSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Wine CellarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BBQ AreaSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby AreaSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby AreaSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Balcony ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior at Night


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01