arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 470 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 470 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Jackson H.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Everything was amazing!!
I couldn't be happier with how the stay was, the staff were magnificent and the facility's were perfect! It was the perfect way to surprise my better half for her birthday! Id like to send out a huge thanks to the peppers staff member for make out stay memorable! We will be back 🎉

SHAN L.
China
May 25, 2016
Somethings I feel bad
All the things good when we are in the hotel. However when I make a phone call to ask about the details of the hotel, like the parking, the telephone operator seems like impatient. I thought you are not really welcome a foreign traveler.

kanageswari S.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Review
Amazing hotel. Perfect location with perfect facilities, accessibility to food/shopping areas. Will definitely recommend to friends and families.

Clinton O.
Australia
May 21, 2016
Amazing
Fix the steam room !

Pei L.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Superb facilities! Great location!
Excellent location and very helpful staff. Just walk across n its surfer paradise! Most important is the kitchen is well equipped and we basically cook breakfast daily! Woolworths is just a very short distance from the apartment! Pool with jacuzzi is superb! How I wish I could have a longer holidays!

Andy W.
Indonesia
May 14, 2016
Andy W
Very good...👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Chee Y.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
Do it!
Fab location, just in front of the beach! Views, no buildings in front! Friendly and very accommodating service! Nice big modern apartment!

Taweerach R.
Australia
May 09, 2016
you get what you pay
large room, very clean, great view and location

Mehul P.
Australia
May 05, 2016
Simply superb
Convenient, great view, perfect for family with kids

Chun L.
Hong Kong
May 03, 2016
Good
Good