or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soul Surfers Paradise

8 The Esplanade Corner Venning Street & The Esplanade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - One Bedroom Ocean View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - One Bedroom Ocean View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - One Bedroom Ocean View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Cellar at Seaduction Restaurant Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Secret Garden BBQ Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant & Bar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Entrance
Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Private dining and Cellar at Seaduction Restaurant Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Gym Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Bar Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial View of Soul Surfers Paradise Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Surroundings Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Surroundings Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
John A. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Total Comfort

Location, overall comfortable feel and very tasteful decor
9.7
We only had the one night at Soul, unfortunately. We very much look forward to having time there again. The building and the apartments are extremely tasteful and have a great feel about them.
Chris C. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
Amazing

The room was beautiful and spacious, it had an amazing view and the location was perfect.
9.3
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful time, on the trip home she said it was the nicest place she had ever seen let alone stayed at. The whole process from check in to check out was so simple and the staff were extremely proficient. I would highly recommend Soul to any of my friends and I intend on returning again as soon as possible. The room was stunning the view was perfect and you couldn't ask for a more ideal location.
Craig J. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Wow

Room location and value
10
Awesome!
Debbie L. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Amazing

Location Quality amazing
10
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Gold Coast Get-away

Superb view and location
6
Stay was disappointing due to the attitude of staff
Louis F. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Food for the Soul

I was able to practice my limited Arabic language skills with fellow guests. Location. Size of rooms.
5.3
Stay was just ok. Kitchenette crammed with vast array of processed snacks and mini bar items overflowing on to worktop and dominating the lounge. Sadly no salt, pepper,condiments,welcome pack. Undrinkable tap water and exorbitantly priced mini bar bottled water. Advertised free WI-FI is in fact a severely restricted service. TV controls are not explained in any way and need a study session for interpretation of obscure icon commands. Secondary toilet layout is a joke requiring amazing dexterity to access toilet paper whilst sitting on the loo ha ha! perhaps it is a toilet for left handed disjointed guests. A seriously high rise building with one out of six working lift during most of the occasions we required access. Car parking signage and pedestrian direction is nonsensical. Hotel is sterile and without any form of welcome or warmth. View is superb. Cleaning, driveway and maintenance staff are helpful.
Stephen N. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Excelant

View staff and service
9.7
Grace G. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Great stay

Location, apartment layout & view
8.7
Had a fantastic short stay with a free upgrade to a bigger room. Beautiul view room design and layout. Good bed Very relaxing. Downside was the blood stains on the pillow and some mould in the shower excess. Will definately come back hopefully they will rectify these - will score a 10 if they did that. Best location and good staff.
Wah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Relax, Comfort & Convenience

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfort Unit
9.7
It was one of the best and relax holiday I have ever had with 12 family members including 4 kids. The concierge staff were especially friendly and helpful. Because we have made all the theme parks arrangement after we check in. They are the 1 that help us with the best deals for entrance tickets and advice on the visiting schedule. Just opposite to surfers paradise and plenty of restaurant to choose from on that area. Price is reasonable for that kind of location, environment and the service.
Seok S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Great location, beach right in front and great foo

Location, location, location
8.3
We had a lovely time, one of our best holiday. The Soul is definitely the place u shld stay when visiting Surfers Paradise. The beach is right across d road and great food all around you. We had Japanese, Chinese n Western - b'fast n grilled, all meals were great. We tried the tram, which started bout 2 weeks at tt time, 5-7 mins walk away, bring us to bus depot for Movie world and Dreamworlds, d Jupiter n the Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - One Bedroom Ocean ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - One Bedroom Ocean ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - One Bedroom Ocean ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - LobbySoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - LobbySoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Cellar at Seaduction RestaurantSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ViewSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction RestaurantSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Secret Garden BBQSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant & BarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - EntranceSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Private dining and Cellar at Seaduction RestaurantSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - GymSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction RestaurantSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - View Soul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction BarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Aerial View of Soul Surfers ParadiseSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - SurroundingsSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - SurroundingsSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BeachSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - SurroundingsSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - SurroundingsSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ShoppingSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - LobbySoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Seaduction Restaurant & BarSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomSoul Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C07