Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Central Apartments

43 Peel Street, South Brisbane, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

South Central Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom South Central Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom South Central Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room South Central Apartments Brisbane - Balcony South Central Apartments Brisbane - Interior South Central Apartments Brisbane - Interior South Central Apartments Brisbane - Interior South Central Apartments Brisbane - Reception South Central Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen South Central Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen South Central Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom South Central Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom South Central Apartments Brisbane - Entrance South Central Apartments Brisbane - Exterior South Central Apartments Brisbane - Exterior South Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool
South Central Apartments Brisbane - View South Central Apartments Brisbane - View South Central Apartments Brisbane - View South Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Louise F. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, cleanliness , comfort.
9.7
We found these apartments to be exactly what we were looking for, easy access to the places we wanted to go, for an affordable price. Tha apartments were spacious, spotless, comfortable and would highly recommend.
Craig G. Families with young children Australia, June 23, 2014
Convinient location and good sized apartment

Modern, Location, Parking
6.7
Good sized apartment for 2 adults and kids. No front drop of entry and on the corner of a one way street which makes it less convienient with taxi drop off etc. Car park space was useful with a hire car. No receptionist on weekends which wasn't helpful without any instructions emailed out prior to check in. Apartment had nice facilities. Overall a handy spot to stay close to Southbank etc
Bruce H. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Great location for exhibition

Location Location Location
7
Great location for business at the Brisbane convention centre
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Nice Room

Good size and layout of room, parking, location
7.3
My stay was good at South Central Apartments, the only thing bad was the aircons were not able to set to cool and got as high as 28C blowing warm to hot air during the night when trying to sleep. Otherwise an nice place to stay.
Min M. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2013
Nice Hotel but can be pretty hot (32-33 degC)

Location, full kitchenity, well designed
6.3
The only problem we had was the temperature went up to 32-33 deg Celcius and we can't use air-con to cool down as they were set to heater mode. When informed the issue, the receptionist tried to lecture me how to operate the air-con but unable to solve the problem herself. I was told the technician isn't available and he came the next day. And he can't solve the problem either. We stayed in the room for 3 nights and they won't solve the problem nor even suggest a swap with another room.
Christine C. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Convenient for the Convention Centre

Located close to the train and Convention Centre, Well equiped apartment with good size rooms, Walking distance to shops and restaurants
6.3
South Central Apartments is conveniently located a short walk from the station, providing easy access from the airport via the Airtrain. The Convention Centre is only minutes away as are the shops and restaurants. The apartments are clean and well fitted with good sized rooms and a large balcony providing limited views of the city. With check-in and check-out done online, there is no wasted time however the 'front-desk' is only open during office hours limiting personal contact with management.
Fei X. Groups China, May 19, 2013
great location, easy to acess

comfortable, convenient, big
9.3
second time staying at South Central Apartment, great experience, very easy to check-in and check-out, we went there during weekend, although there were no staff working there, the instructions were easy enough for everyone to follow.
Sarah B. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located
8.3
Kaye W. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Neat and tidy convenient

location to major highways, 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms.
7.7
Once finding the place the unit was very adequate for 2 couples to stay and still have there own space. The noise esp at night was terrible you could here car truck and trains during the night hindering my sleep.
Fei X. Business travelers China, April 19, 2013
great location, easy access

comfortable, big, convenient
9
Great location, have chosen to stay there twice, once for business and the other for leisure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Central Apartments BrisbaneSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - BedroomSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - BedroomSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - BalconySouth Central Apartments Brisbane - InteriorSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - InteriorSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - InteriorSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - KitchenSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - KitchenSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - BathroomSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - BathroomSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - EntranceSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - ViewSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - ViewSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - ViewSouth Central Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - South Central Apartments, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3B01