or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2704 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2704)
Sort by:
Men L. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2011
Small room but great location

Quite near to Causeway bay and Wan Chai, good for purchasing and tour
8.3
near to causeway bay station and City Square shopping center. my wift like it. Near to Wan Chai, and walk distance to the expo and central. Easy to find small food shops for delicious foods. Room is small, but good enough.
Wei Z. Families with older children China, October 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location is very good, convenient for shopping
7
Great location , convenient for shopping , close to everything. friendly staff. the down side is the room is small and the bed is a little bit short for my son.
Paulo S. Solo travelers Portugal, October 2, 2011
Great location hotel in reasonable condition

Very good location close to the shopping areas
8.3
The hotel is in a very good location very close to times square and the subway making access to hong kong very easy.
Shopping Tip: Times square is one of the best shopping centers in Hong Kong, it has most of the main brands in all areas including electronics clothing ext
Sze W. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2011
good choice in the city

great location!
7
its such a great location, transport is convenient, lots of good eats around, good shopping. great choice for not too expensive!
Ku W. Business travelers China, September 30, 2011
a recommend hotel

both good on location and room!
6.7
not my 1st time to visit this hotel, the staff's friendly service, efficient reaction check in and out, room is clean and tidy and unexpected quite! in-between wan-chai and causeway bay with no worries about dinning and shopping plus a free wi-fi, highly recommend for both business and shopping trip traveller.
Stella G. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2011
Great location .

It was just a 5 minute walk from the Causeway Bay MTR (Exit A) . Surrounding the hotel are lots of eateries , so no worries about lack of food. SOGO is only any 15 mins walk away from the hotel
8.3
The WI-FI & the LAN access are very efficient! No lagging or intermitten on the system. The hotel room thoug small, is very comfortable ! The housekeeing services are very efficient and the room was made within a short period of time. It is very easy in to check in & out of the hotel. I will stay at this hotel again for my next HK trips!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the HK Tram aka "DING DING" it only cost HKD$2.30 & it will get you to CENTRAL as well. save $$$ & the travelling period u can get to sight see as well!
Michael H. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2011
Great hotel and excellent location

Location, good rooms, very clean and great service
9.3
We all enjoyed this hotel, the bed was very good and the room was spotless...check in/out was fast and we left our luggage which wasn't a problem.....I will be staying there again for sure
Paul H. Business travelers New Zealand, September 27, 2011
nice location, friendly staff, good value

Location, Price, Service
7.3
The Hotel is in a good location, the staff were nice and quick to check in and out. For the value it is well worth it. Its not luxury but better than many hotels at the same price level. The Location is walking distance from Times Square shopping, there is a tram out side the front door which takes you right along the lower side of town.
Iya K. Solo travelers Russia, September 26, 2011
Very good hotel

Comfortable
8.3
Very good personnel 5 minutes from menrto by foot Very good bthroom, internet.
Restaurant Tip: I lot of restorants, 7 eleven near hotel and fruit marker
Erik L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2011
Close to Plaze, small ok room

nearby can find local foods
6.3
we stay here to go to the exhibition fair. near the hotel can find local foods, 7eleven. very close to the shopping mall. the hotel provide one way bus free bus service to the fair. the people help a lot if we ask questions. there is small gym. we order the hotel with no breakfast. the room is ok, not that deluxe. not that big. the tv channel also dont have a lot of international channel but still reasonable. ok for business traveler or people looking for ok hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08