Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2687 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Nor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Nice hotel, good value

Superb location
8
hotel is just a few minutes walk to times square. it is also not far to walk to the ferry terminal to tst, walking along the rows of shops which is also interesting to see. the room was small but neat and has everything you need. the best part is the free wifi, although breakfast wasnt included in our deal.
Synthia C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Cleanliness
8.3
We found this hotel's rooms, especially the bathroom are a bit small but livable. Even so, the cleanliness of the room was very high and the location is very good with lots of shops available.
Siew M. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2011
Great location

sevice
8.7
Excellent stay we have in South Pacific Hotel! I am travelling with a group of my family members, the location was great with nearby yummy food. 5min walk away with quite a few of 7-eleven too. Shopping mall like TimeSquare just 10min walk distance away also very nearby to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: If you are Birkenstock lover, I can tell you TimeSquare do sell it and is so freaking cheap than Singapore. *Cheers*
Siew M. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2011
A service with a smile!

Good service
8
great stay! so convinced place to stay, shopping just a 5 min away. surrounded by a lot of 24hrs coffee shop and 7-eleven. love this hotel with a good location at and they have great service.
Shopping Tip: A way good place to shop which just a 5min walk to Time Square.
Suhbpong S. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2011
Quite Good, Actually!

Location is great, near to shops and foods in Wanchai area, Service is bearable
7
Room is great, equipped with amenities you need, WiFi a bit slow, Overall room condition is ok, AirCon a bit hot.
John L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2011
good location and staff

location close to mtr and nightspots
7.7
efficient staff, room a little small and very small bathroom
Tang L. Business travelers China, September 4, 2011
good hotel

good location, and closed the time square,just 5mins walktime,the room is small,but very clean and complete
9
good location, and closed the time square,just 5mins by walk from hotel,the room is small,but very clean and complete.the bath room is too. I like this hotel.
Fatih A. Couples Turkey, September 3, 2011
Great location and big rooms

King size room
9.7
It is fantastic Hotel in the heard of the city, just few meters both from cith center and touristic places to be visited. We enjoyed very much delicious breakfast and lovely personel of the Hotel. It has got king size rooms that made fell us we are at home. Obviously we will take the same hotel during our next trip to Kuala Lumpur. Many thanks.
Lionel B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2011
to much money not enough room

non
4
The picture showed two full sized beds and when i showed up more like a twin sized bed my feet were hanging of the whole time.the room was overall small and confined. windows did not open. could not get the a/c to work.
Joseph D. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2011
nice clean room

the hotel staff was excellent
8
staying at he south pacific hotel was a great experience with the help of the staff at the hotel. the housekeeping staff took great care of me with my stay. i became ill during my stay and the housekeeping made sure i was stocked with plenty of water and green tea...helped me make through a tough time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Again, the staff took time to care to my needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07