or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2613 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2613)
Sort by:
Milan Z. Solo travelers Czech Republic, September 7, 2013
nice hotel with good location

location, internet, price
7.3
hotel is with good location close to public transport and with good price, internet wifi is available on room, room is clean and stuff helpfull
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
good clean room helpful friendly staff

location clean room staff very helpful
7.7
overall an enjoyable stay helpful staff in every way good location
Manoj C. Business travelers India, August 29, 2013
GOOD

LOCATION STAFF INTERNET
7
STAY WAS DECENT . ROOM SIZE VERY SMALL THOUGH IT LOOKS QUITE BIG IN THE PICTURES . ON THE WHOLE.... NOT BAD
Then Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Nice Hotel,many restaurants nearby,many shops.

Free wifi,near Sogo many food.
7.3
Very satisfied,nice room and clean,many shopping area nearby,easy to buy food,many convenient store and super market,the best thing is near market,where we can have fresh and reasonable price fruits.
Kee O. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Nice, clean hotel

clean room, fresh, pleasent staff
6
Wing K. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Location, Food and shopping
9
Overall very satisfying and value for money. Hotel was renovated since my last stay few years ago.
Hirokazu N. Business travelers Japan, August 15, 2013
Good Location for Convention Center

Location, Friendly Staff, and Clean Room
8.3
It was good location to access to Convention Center
Si M. Solo travelers Macau, August 11, 2013
wanchai is a good location

Great location, room size, good service
6
Hiap W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Might stay again.

Affordable, Superb Toilet with seat warm and backside washer. Relatively nearer to Prada Space Outlet compare to other regions.
6
It's a Two Day One Night super short stay, can't say much, really.
Imaswaty I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Good Staying

Location, Location, Location
7
Went to Hong Kong recently with my son. I see this hotel is next to Causeway Bay area, the closest MTR is Time Square which is good. I don't mind walking there. The room is small like many other Hong Kong's room, but the room is not up to date. That is the down side. From outside, the building looks new, very modern...but not with the room. Anyway I love the internet connection inside the room, FREE Lan and wifi, which is very good for me and my son. Bed and pillow is very comfortable. The shower is VERY good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05