Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2674 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2674)
Sort by:
Wing K. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Location, Food and shopping
9
Overall very satisfying and value for money. Hotel was renovated since my last stay few years ago.
Hirokazu N. Business travelers Japan, August 15, 2013
Good Location for Convention Center

Location, Friendly Staff, and Clean Room
8.3
It was good location to access to Convention Center
Si M. Solo travelers Macau, August 11, 2013
wanchai is a good location

Great location, room size, good service
6
Hiap W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Might stay again.

Affordable, Superb Toilet with seat warm and backside washer. Relatively nearer to Prada Space Outlet compare to other regions.
6
It's a Two Day One Night super short stay, can't say much, really.
Imaswaty I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Good Staying

Location, Location, Location
7
Went to Hong Kong recently with my son. I see this hotel is next to Causeway Bay area, the closest MTR is Time Square which is good. I don't mind walking there. The room is small like many other Hong Kong's room, but the room is not up to date. That is the down side. From outside, the building looks new, very modern...but not with the room. Anyway I love the internet connection inside the room, FREE Lan and wifi, which is very good for me and my son. Bed and pillow is very comfortable. The shower is VERY good.
Ho Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Affordable centrally located

Affordable center shopper
6
The stay was generally ok. The location of the hotel was great and the price was affordable. Just that the room design was abit old and carpet looks abit not as clean. However, given the price cant complain more!
Carlos P. Couples Colombia, August 4, 2013
very comfortable hotel, great location

Location, price, access to shopping
7.7
Our stay was very good, no issues with our room and for HK areas, this room is quite decent.
Jeremy S. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff.

Good size room, comfortable bed and attentive staff.
8.3
The hotel was great and we really enjoyed our stay in the area. Happy valley is an amazing site and Wanchai is a lovely part of the city but we did have an issue securing the services of a taxi to go and meet up with friends in Kowloon. Both on the way and the way back we had to offer an "incentive" to the taxi driver to ensure they accepted our trip. Overall service of the hotel was fantastic and the staff went out of their way to accommodate all requests.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
It was Ok

Close to public transport
7.7
The room was quite small but it is near public transportation. No view from the room at all. Stay was ok
Suzanne K. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2013
Convenient, Easy access, Very near to Causeway Bay

the aircondition is really cool on a very hot day, the sheets are clean, the staffs are attentive, wifi access in the room and lobby
7
My stay with my daughter was a comfortable one with clean sheets for us to lie on and very cool aircondition to soothe the heat. There's wifi access in our room and in the public places. The place is very convenient for easy access to the subway and airport buses. It is very close to the wet market, so if one really wants to eat fresh fruits, you can just get any fruits available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03