My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Double South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2494)
Sort by:
Margaret W. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
A very comfortable stay in the South Pacific

relatively well priced and centrally located. a friendly and weloming hotel.
6.7
I was welcomed by a freindly staff and well looked after during my saty of 6 nights. However there were a large number of rugby players also staying at the hotel at the same time and some of them were very inconsiderate of the other guests in the hotel, especially in the breakfast area. This made the stay not at all so pleasant. It left a not so good last impression.
Paul Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 21, 2013
My business partner doesnt have VISA

Recommended by my HK friend
4
Recommende by my HK friend, but unfortunately my business partner doesnt have valid VISA to enter HK
Wolfgang U. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
Reasonably priced Hotel in a good location

location, price, staff
5.7
My stay was Ok....I was a little disappointed with the size of my room but its expensive now in HK so I guess it is normal....the location is good...convenient
Wai Y. Business travelers China, March 19, 2013
nice but too busy

location is very good, close to downtown shopping mall, easy to access different places in hong kong
5.7
took very long time for check in, too many chinese hanging in the lobby, not sure they are tourist but tooooo noisy. list were too slow and too busy everything needs to keep waiting facilities and staff are very nice and professional
Greig L. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
My new home in Hong Kong

Location, Room Comfort, Courteous Staff
9.3
Not a new property but meticulously maintained. Very comfortable bed. This is Hong Kong, so the room was small; perfect for a single business traveler, but a couple might feel a little cramped. Food options are everywhere. It is a 4 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR entrance, but from there, it is another 9 minutes before you get to the platform. This hotel is a great value for the money.
Shanshan L. Couples China, March 18, 2013
Good location and free wifi

clean hotel, very close to the shopping centre and the room is quite big
7
I really enjoyed the stay, I will stay there again
Daniel W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
Near city, malls, train station.

accessible to malls, train station
6
Very pleased with the hotel location. Housekeeper were well trained and very polite. Front desk staff were alittle inexperience but acceptable.
Duckhwan M. Business travelers South Korea, March 18, 2013
This's already my 4th time stay in South Pacific.

Location, Value for money, Clean
8
Eleanor B. Groups United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Ideal

Location, price and space
8.7
Jann J. Solo travelers Germany, March 18, 2013
it was a nice hotel for my short stay

central location , bustransfer to airport , friendly service
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03