or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2645 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2645)
Sort by:
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
A pleasant stay.

Easy access to public transport, proximity to shopping at amenities at Causeway bay, right next door to local market and eating places
8
No room available for early arrival, I.e. in the early morning.
Sean C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Nice if Worn Hotel

Location and Cost
8.3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay, the staff ath reception were very friendly and efficient. The hotel rooms were adequate and relatively large by hong-kong standards, the only downside is that the hotel is a bit old and this shows in the rooms.
Lester C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Pretty good stay at the South Pacific

Clean, Close to food & Free Wifi
7.3
Stayed 5 days at this hotel. Room was alittle small as expected from HK but clean nonetheless. Took a train from the airport but had to walk quite a distance from the causeway bay mtr station. About 10 minutes? Good location if taking a taxi but quite far from the MTR. Plenty of shops around the hotel so didn't eat in the hotel restaurants. Overall a good pleasant stay.
Noviani S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Good value for money for HongKong area

Clean, near to shopping areas, easy access
8
Ju H. Families with older children South Korea, May 11, 2013
good location~

eacy to access to down town, fast internet, good location
6.7
the room was clean and tidy. there was direct bus airport and it took about 30~40 minutes (A11-bus) overall, I was satisfied with the hotel and I recommend you to choose this hotel
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
A good hotel for short visit to Hong Kong

Location and restaurants around the hotel
8
The location is very convenient as it is near to the Causeway Bay shopping area and the Central business area
Vladimir K. Business travelers Czech Republic, May 11, 2013
Expected stay All time

Location, Room comfort, clean of room
7.3
We were there for bussines and we choose this hotel for manytimes before, due to good location and valuable money. I will choose it for next time also.
Patrick K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
convenient

tidy, quiet, clean
8
it's a very good one, small and tidy, i have been in here for many times
Helen T. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Friendly and Efficient staff
6.3
Natalia S. Solo travelers Russia, May 10, 2013
good budget hotel in good location

Location, clean, friendly staff
8
I liked my stay in this hotel. The rooms are ordinary and clean, fast free wifi in the room available all day round. Breakfasts are not superb, but in general are ok, location is very good. Staff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01