Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2674 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2674)
Sort by:
Alastair D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
OK for the price

Excellent location, decent staff, reasonable price for HK.
6.7
Fine, no major issues. The bathrooms in the standard rooms are poorly designed and need upgraded. Beds are short for the majority of western travelers. Rooms a bit dated, but clean. Overall for HK the value versus product seems to be in line with the majority of hotels I have stayed in.
Conor T. Solo travelers Ireland, June 2, 2013
Qiuckly

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Kevin M. Groups Canada, June 2, 2013
great value

comfortable rooms, clean rooms and friendly staff
7.7
The staff was attentive and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Location didn't seem to be convenient for public transport but taxi available outside hotel.
Anurag S. Business travelers India, June 1, 2013
Small Rooms but Good Service

Service, Cleanliness & High Speed Internet
7.3
Karen K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Comfortable value for money.

Close to public transport and shopping areas with lots of good places to eat.
8.7
Friendly and attentive staff.
Ka S. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
comfortable trip, clean room and friendly staff

good location, tidy room, helpful staff
7.7
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Strategic location to Macaheritage historical walk

location, location, location
5.7
Leparoux C. Business travelers France, May 16, 2013
A conveniently located regular hotel

Location near HKJC, central
7.3
Very quick short one night stay just to attend an event at nearby Hong Kong jockey club racing night. Well located hotel and decent comfort level with rather small room but this I Wanchai! Only one negative comment on my short stay: on my departure the taxi driver tried to cheat me out of the drive to Kowloon by insisting on taking the west harbor tunnel. Regrettably the concierge staff did not help nor stood by my side while negotiating with the driver
Monica W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
Fair experience

Close to business and conference venues, shopping malls and dinning places
8
Mattress quite hard and have cigarette smell in the room
Monica W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
Fair staying experience

Close to business and conference venues, shopping and dinning places
7
Mattress was hard and the room has cigarette smell. But the staff were helpful and changed the room for me. Good service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07