or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Suzanne K. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2013
Convenient, Easy access, Very near to Causeway Bay

the aircondition is really cool on a very hot day, the sheets are clean, the staffs are attentive, wifi access in the room and lobby
7
My stay with my daughter was a comfortable one with clean sheets for us to lie on and very cool aircondition to soothe the heat. There's wifi access in our room and in the public places. The place is very convenient for easy access to the subway and airport buses. It is very close to the wet market, so if one really wants to eat fresh fruits, you can just get any fruits available.
Xiaorong Y. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2013
Convienent to Shopping areas

Price, cleaning and check in
6.3
It's very convienent to the shopping areas and subway station. Sometimes the price is not that high compared with other hotels in the same areas.
Stephanie S. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Great Location and Comfortable Bed

Location, good room size, friendly staff
9
We love the location of South Pacific Hotel, very near to Time Sq and many restaurants around. Have been staying there every time we visit Hong Kong.
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Clean room and friendly staff

The room is clean with fast internet and friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. However this is a business trip so I didnt have the time to enjoy all the facilities provided by the hotel. Definitely will be back again.
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Clean room & friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean room & close to many eateries
8
This was a business trip so i didn't have much time to do sightseeing or shopping. But it was a nice stay at this hotel. Definitely will stay in this hotel again if I come back to HK!
Eneko I. Business travelers Spain, July 22, 2013
ideal location in city centre with valuable price

location, price value, area
5.7
quite close to Causeway metro station. a lot of shops in the area. knowing the prices in Hong Kong, is a good option. avoid those alergic to dust. the rooms have old carpets
Paresh R. Business travelers India, July 21, 2013
Centrall located ..so good for a days stay

fast check in , courteous staff,
6.3
pleasant stay considering that I was their for business ...could not be in hotel for more time though the rooms are very small ...
Kee O. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Nice, clean hotel

good bed, fresh room, nice staff
6
Seoh L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
for a very short stay to enjoy good food

location, access, internet
9.3
It was comfortable and convenient, well located near Times Square and wet market, surrounded by many eating places. Easy access and good to meet friend in this area. I enjoyed meeting, eating and shopping.
Aaron F. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
Good location

Cleanliness, locations a
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05