or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2646 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2646)
Sort by:
Malay P. Business travelers India, March 26, 2013
Good experience

Modern amenities in room , attentive staff , centrally located
7.3
It was a good comfortable stay for single business traveler
Junel R. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2013
Great staff !

Location. , room , staff - except for the barroom !
8
My family and I had a great time with this hotel , easy location to go to different places, room was nice as well as the staff but the bathroom not so good .ill come back here definitely for money wise
Junel R. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2013
Great staff !

Money wise ! Nice room and location
8
Had a great time with my family and friends .! Location is good near to MTR stations . Walking distance to causeway bay .money wise
Garry A. Groups New Zealand, March 25, 2013
Convenient location

Location near HK Stadium, good service and reasonable price
8.3
Garry A. Groups New Zealand, March 25, 2013
Central and convenient

The location in Wanchai, Causeway Bay, midway between bars and HK Stadium, friendly service
8.7
Too W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Good hotel

Good price good location but need to early booking !
8
Adam H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Close to Shopping & Bus. Centre, Efficient Service

Efficient Service, Convenient Location and Free Wi-Fi
8.3
I found the location of the hotel very conveniently situated adjacent to Times Square Shopping Centre. It took me less than 15 mins to the Convention Centre. The hotel is equipped with all basic necessities for my business & leisure trip. However, the condition of the room is slightly old, but clean. Overall, I am happy with the stay.
Adam H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Convenient, Clean and Value for Money

Friendly staff, convenient and safe
7.7
Overall, the hotel completed my trip trouble-free. All basic needs were taken care of and no major complains. It is value for money and I will certainly consider staying here again for both business and leisure.
Margaret W. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
A very comfortable stay in the South Pacific

relatively well priced and centrally located. a friendly and weloming hotel.
6.7
I was welcomed by a freindly staff and well looked after during my saty of 6 nights. However there were a large number of rugby players also staying at the hotel at the same time and some of them were very inconsiderate of the other guests in the hotel, especially in the breakfast area. This made the stay not at all so pleasant. It left a not so good last impression.
Paul Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 21, 2013
My business partner doesnt have VISA

Recommended by my HK friend
4
Recommende by my HK friend, but unfortunately my business partner doesnt have valid VISA to enter HK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04