Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3043 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

SIMON G.
Australia
January 15, 2014
LOCATION COST EFFECTIVE
LOCATION PRICE

jesslyn C.
Singapore
January 12, 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Clean, friendly staff, good location
Might be due to festive seasons, they do not have anymore large single bed. Instead, I was give 2 smaller beds. Other than that everything was good at South Pacific

SATOSHI S.
Japan
January 04, 2014
convinience
near to the station,near to shopping center,good location
the location is good. 5 minutes from MTR station. very convinience for shopping

Cinder M.
United States
January 03, 2014
perfect location between Causeway Bay and Wan Chai
location, location, location
The location is ideal for tourists: it's a 7 or 8-minute walk to Times Square (shopping centre & an entrance for Causeway Bay MTR station). Check-in is quick and efficient, no-nonsense. We didn't buy breakfast there because there are many options (local food; Times Square restaurants; and McDonalds, which is right across from Times Square) nearby. The room was good-sized by Hong Kong standards, though the bathroom was characteristically small. However, the shower was great once it heated up (can take as long as 5 minutes), powerful and hot. Huge windows were a great feature of the room. The bed was firm - typical for Asia - but the hotel was quiet. We stayed there for four nights and only heard neighbors on the last night.

Cheng T.
Malaysia
January 03, 2014
location near to shopping mall.
location / location / location .
we have 2 kids with me ( 11 and 5 years ) and the hotel request us to up grade to the bigger room for extra bed ! which cost us USD$400. the room for me is not as big as i thought anyway! location of the Hotel is great for shopping . only few minute walk to Time Squar. Tram station just in front of Hotel. is convenien if you like to go anyway within Hong Kong central !

meng Z.
United States
January 02, 2014
Great location - you can walk to everything.
location, helpful staff
Great location, easy access to everything. The room was extremely small although it offers all the necessities including free internet. It would be great pick for single travelers or couples with no children. Staff are helpful.

Chun L.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2013
Great location
Great location. Reasonable rate. Quite Room.
It is located on a side street in the city center. It is very convenience. From local street food to Michelin 3 stars restaurants are all within 15 minutes walking. Subway is 10 minutes away and it is very easy to get a cab right in front of the hotel.

Tien L.
Malaysia
December 28, 2013
Had a good time
Good location, fast internet, clean
Reasonably good value for money and time spent. Good location/

Arvin C.
Philippines
December 26, 2013
value for your money
near the market, good restaurants in the vicinity and a walking distance to the causeway bay shopping.
good enough but they dont have wifi in the rooms and they still charge you HK$5.00 per every local calls you make while other hotels dont charge anymore.

Fei C.
Australia
December 24, 2013
Good economical hotel in central location
Cleaniness, location and professional staff
This was a good economical hotel for us to stay whilst we were moving out of Hong Kong. It is located in Wanchai, within walking distance to times square in causeway bay. The MTR is around a 10 minute walk. The rooms were clean, which was the main thing for us and the lobby was well lit with professional staff and created a good impression.