Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner Amenities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner Bathroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 298
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2932 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2932)
Sort by:
Si M. Solo travelers Macau, August 11, 2013
wanchai is a good location

Great location, room size, good service
6
Report this review
Hiap W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Might stay again.

Affordable, Superb Toilet with seat warm and backside washer. Relatively nearer to Prada Space Outlet compare to other regions.
6
It's a Two Day One Night super short stay, can't say much, really.
Report this review
Imaswaty I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Good Staying

Location, Location, Location
7
Went to Hong Kong recently with my son. I see this hotel is next to Causeway Bay area, the closest MTR is Time Square which is good. I don't mind walking there. The room is small like many other Hong Kong's room, but the room is not up to date. That is the down side. From outside, the building looks new, very modern...but not with the room. Anyway I love the internet connection inside the room, FREE Lan and wifi, which is very good for me and my son. Bed and pillow is very comfortable. The shower is VERY good.
Report this review
Ho Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Affordable centrally located

Affordable center shopper
6
The stay was generally ok. The location of the hotel was great and the price was affordable. Just that the room design was abit old and carpet looks abit not as clean. However, given the price cant complain more!
Report this review
Carlos P. Couples Colombia, August 4, 2013
very comfortable hotel, great location

Location, price, access to shopping
7.7
Our stay was very good, no issues with our room and for HK areas, this room is quite decent.
Report this review
Jeremy S. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff.

Good size room, comfortable bed and attentive staff.
8.3
The hotel was great and we really enjoyed our stay in the area. Happy valley is an amazing site and Wanchai is a lovely part of the city but we did have an issue securing the services of a taxi to go and meet up with friends in Kowloon. Both on the way and the way back we had to offer an "incentive" to the taxi driver to ensure they accepted our trip. Overall service of the hotel was fantastic and the staff went out of their way to accommodate all requests.
Report this review
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
It was Ok

Close to public transport
7.7
The room was quite small but it is near public transportation. No view from the room at all. Stay was ok
Report this review
Suzanne K. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2013
Convenient, Easy access, Very near to Causeway Bay

the aircondition is really cool on a very hot day, the sheets are clean, the staffs are attentive, wifi access in the room and lobby
7
My stay with my daughter was a comfortable one with clean sheets for us to lie on and very cool aircondition to soothe the heat. There's wifi access in our room and in the public places. The place is very convenient for easy access to the subway and airport buses. It is very close to the wet market, so if one really wants to eat fresh fruits, you can just get any fruits available.
Report this review
Xiaorong Y. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2013
Convienent to Shopping areas

Price, cleaning and check in
6.3
It's very convienent to the shopping areas and subway station. Sometimes the price is not that high compared with other hotels in the same areas.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Great Location and Comfortable Bed

Location, good room size, friendly staff
9
We love the location of South Pacific Hotel, very near to Time Sq and many restaurants around. Have been staying there every time we visit Hong Kong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner AmenitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Concierge CounterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05