or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2616 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
El M. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
good location but the rooms are small

location restaurants and entertainment
7.7
Very clean and helpful staff. The entertainment are around the hotel is fantastic
Paulo M. Business travelers Macau, March 7, 2013
Convenient

Location, access to transportation
6.7
Rachael C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Good Location

Good location, near Causeway Bay Times Square, easy access to transportation
6
It was not bad, but too many mainlanders staying in this hotel that make it too noisy.
Jo S. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2013
that is the good hotel

near to MTR station
8.7
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, March 5, 2013
very nice hotel

clean and good service
10
one of the best for this price in wanchai clean nice
Garry E. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Good hotel

Location
10
Hotel is extremely good value for money centrally located and the standard of rooms and facilities are excellent
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2013
Good for shopping
6
close to the causeway bay which is very conivenient for shopping and the mass transportation. the front desk people is very nice and polite. the overall service and the room is acceptable. i will recommend this hotel for anyone who wanna to do shopping in hk.
Xiaohang Z. Groups China, February 25, 2013
good location nice hotel

good location
9.7
It is very convenient for shopping. There is a market nearby.And you can buy fruit or have seafood there. The room is clean.The staff is helpful and nice. It is the first choice if I come back HK.
Wang Y. Couples China, February 25, 2013
Good location and valuable price

Very closed to the shopping center
7.3
it is nearby the shopping center tongluowan and nearby the mrt station, convenient to shopping, transportation and viewing. it is really good place for a short stay in a shopping center. the hotel service is also good. only one headache thing is air condition no hot air. hotel is a little old and room is small but enough for stay with all utilities.
Sharon W. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great hotel, excellent service

Easy to walk around, convenient, excellent service
9.3
I had my parents put up in the Souht Pacific Hotel as I'd thought the hotel I was staying in would be too inconvenient for them and too cramped. As things turned out, my room at the other hotel was larger! But my parents loved the layout of the room, as the toilet does not face the beds. The room is clean and well-kept, and the linens are fresh. The location of the hotel is also convenient, being a stone's throw from Times Square and a nearby wet market that my mother particularly liked. What stood out for my parents was the friendliness of the staff. They were very helpful, courteous and ready to go the extra mile to accommodate my parents, who were quite anxious as this was their first time in Hong Kong. Definitely I will recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04