or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 298
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2838 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2838)
Sort by:
David R. Business travelers Canada, April 16, 2013
OK- good location, small rooms

location, location, location
8
Good Location, clean small rooms, breakfast buffet OK. cooks could learn how to cook bacon!
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2013
Acceptable accommodation

Accessible to shopping places, tram and mtr
6.3
It was ok except that the bus boys do not have initiative to assist their guests. I have to call one of them just so he can assist me and my daughter with our luggages.
Ching-Ting H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2013
Pretty nice

Customer service, Check-in service, cleaness
8.7
After we check-in, we found that the TV remote is gone. They first send the cleaning lady to check it out. However, they cannot find it. The front desk send a guy to give us the spare remote control use. I think overall the service is nice. And nice mini bar btw.
Howe K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Good location

Goodl location,eazy access of food and near to time square
6.7
Goodl location,eazy access of food and near to time square
Tsui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
It is located in the city and very convenilocation

It's a very good location and the hotel fee is reasonable
6
The hotel is in the centre city and very convenient location.The rent is very reasonable. It only takes a few minutes to walk to the Times Square in causeway bye. There are many restaurants around the area I will stay the hotel again when I come back to hongkong in my next vacation.
Lasse G. Groups Denmark, April 4, 2013
Nice little gem on Hong Kong island

Location, price and room size
7.3
Hotel stay was overall good. The beds should definitely be better at a four star hotel though. Nice view over Happy Valley race track from the room.
Jing X. Groups China, April 4, 2013
comfortable and easy to get to the metro

clean,friendly and good service
9
Sergey G. Business travelers Russia, April 4, 2013
Value for cheap money hotel

Close to the MTR, fast service, good location
6.7
Small room, very chubby, mini-bar has only couple bottles of 7-up and drinking water
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant

Room Rate, Room Size, Hotel Location
8
Gaurava M. Couples India, April 2, 2013
Ok Hotel, nothing great

Staff, internet
7
Stay was ok, need to walk 15 mins to nearest MTR, nothing great, staff were very helping ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01