Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2981 reviews

1612 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2981)
Sort by:
Ju H. Families with older children South Korea, May 11, 2013
good location~

eacy to access to down town, fast internet, good location
6.7
the room was clean and tidy. there was direct bus airport and it took about 30~40 minutes (A11-bus) overall, I was satisfied with the hotel and I recommend you to choose this hotel
Report this review
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
A good hotel for short visit to Hong Kong

Location and restaurants around the hotel
8
The location is very convenient as it is near to the Causeway Bay shopping area and the Central business area
Report this review
Vladimir K. Business travelers Czech Republic, May 11, 2013
Expected stay All time

Location, Room comfort, clean of room
7.3
We were there for bussines and we choose this hotel for manytimes before, due to good location and valuable money. I will choose it for next time also.
Report this review
Patrick K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
convenient

tidy, quiet, clean
8
it's a very good one, small and tidy, i have been in here for many times
Report this review
Helen T. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Friendly and Efficient staff
6.3
Report this review
Natalia S. Solo travelers Russia, May 10, 2013
good budget hotel in good location

Location, clean, friendly staff
8
I liked my stay in this hotel. The rooms are ordinary and clean, fast free wifi in the room available all day round. Breakfasts are not superb, but in general are ok, location is very good. Staff is friendly.
Report this review
Gavino A. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2013
excellant value for money..clean and cozy!

clean,easy acess to times square,quiet
7
over-all good...enjoyable and relaxing stay.i was there for hofex and it was easy to get to the convention center.good places to eat at times square and local restaurants.i plan to return in july with my daughter.
Report this review
Siew W. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
The attentive staff makes my stay memorable

Location, location, location
8
Great! Conveniently located in Wanchai and Causeway Bay area. Close to the HK business center in Central.
Report this review
Jean Z. Business travelers France, May 8, 2013
Great value for money in a very central location

Location, location, location
7
Clean room, friendly service, excellent value for money outside conference and holidays period. Strategically located on the dge of Wanchai but bordering Causeway Bay shopping area. Near TImes Square and Subway access as well as many restaurants and top notch shopping.
Report this review
Chiaki Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 7, 2013
NEAR BY TIMES SQUARE

NEAR BY AIRPORT BUS STOP , CONSPICUOUS APPEARANCE ,NEAR BY FOOD SHOP AREA
6
NOTHING FOR SPECIAL ,JUST BUSIBESS HOTEL.NEAR BY AIRPORT BUS STOP E11 AND A11.EASY CATCH A TAXI IN FRONT OF HOTEL.
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 1612 reviews Next page
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner AmenitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Concierge CounterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07