Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner Amenities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner Bathroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 298

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2981 reviews

1613 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2981)
Sort by:
Chik M. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2013
convenient and fair price but a bit far from Mtr

Price is reasonable, with Free wifi and easy to get taxi and food.
6
quiet located near the market in 3 mins walk, supermarkets, restaurants nearby which are easy to access. Can try authentic Chinese food, snacks and milk tea. Time Square, shopping centres, restaurants and Mtr station are available in 10 mins walk. It is fun to take tram to go around places in Hong Kong Island and the fare is very cheap.
Report this review
Sutrisno R. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2013
city hotel

good location, easy for public transportation and close to shopping center
5
It's not good choice for stay with family, the room is so small, no view at all, breakfast is so poor.
Report this review
Shawn C. Families with older children Singapore, April 30, 2013
Not too bad. Decent hotel in a convenient location

Location, clean rooms
7
Report this review
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Near to causeway bay

Location which is near to causeway bay n a street a way to the lical market
7.3
Report this review
Florian T. Business travelers Germany, April 27, 2013
nice Hotel

nice room and friendly staff, close to shopping in Causeway bay
8
very pleasant but too short stay. In general it can be recommended
Report this review
Zhou C. Business travelers China, April 24, 2013
very close to exibition center

clean, sweet, close to center
7.7
we want to take part in the hongkong international houseware exibition, so we choose this hotel, during the fair the price higher 1/3,but it is clean, confortable,easy to exibition center and easy to do shopping.
Report this review
Ajay G. Business travelers India, April 21, 2013
Rooms were not comfortable

Convenient location
4.7
Not very comfortable. They did not have early check in. I landed at 9am. People kept checking out while i was waiting but they refused to give me a room. Said i should return at 2pm. Finally i had to call for the manager and he obliged at 11am. Had to wait in the lobby for 3 hours.
Report this review
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2013
The room was rather small and old but clean.

Location, clean room though old, housekeeping service was very prompt
5.7
It was a night stay so we put up with this hotel otherwise I would not have chosen this hotel for the rate that I paid which was pretty high because of exhibition going on in HK. Very difficult to flag down a cab. Handed a letter and HKD3 to Concierge to post and till date the other party has not received. Not sure if it was posted.
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
nice room

nice lobby and staff
8
Its our second time to stay in this hotel I love the room the lobby, and near in happy valley we love to go horse racing.
Report this review
Diane W. Couples Australia, April 18, 2013
Relaxed atmosphere in a busy city

Bath, bed and breakfast
8
Our stay was short but very pleasant...we would stay there again
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 1613 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner AmenitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Concierge CounterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01