or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 298
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2837 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2837)
Sort by:
Gerhard M. Business travelers Austria, January 12, 2013
Nice and clean hotel between Wanchai and Causeway

Location
7.7
Stayed before there and would come again! Nice door man. Room standard is OK even it is not the newest one!Breakfast is too expensive compare what you will get.
Leanne C. Business travelers Canada, January 11, 2013
Great

Central, clean, wifi
8
Arthur L. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Convenient, clean rooms
7
Good location, good value for the price. Breakfast should be included. Even simple breakfast makes a big difference if it is included. Much more convenient for travelers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When travelling to unfamiliar places, always plan ahead and check with the concierge to get a better advise on how to get around.
Yeow O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Great location but the pricing is abit high

Location
7
Overall is good, just the pricing may higher compare hotels around
Shopping Tip: Great shopping location and near to mrt
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
nice small hotel

good location
8.3
a nice little hotel with friendly staff. the location of the hotel is right between causeway bay and wan chai which is very convenient.
Rudy L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Nice Hotel with warm toilet seat and super shower

Nice Location
7
I read the reviews and thought it may be a "so so" hotel. But surprisingly, this hotel is not ''dated'' as I thought and actually it's pretty nice. The location was convenient and the view was good(as I stayed on the higher level). The staff there were friendly. Overall, it's a nice stay, better than my expectation, will come back if I travel to HK again.
Preston T. Groups Philippines, January 4, 2013
In the end, it was ok...

Near times square
6
Not the first time i have stayed here and it is still the same as before... The place is really near times square and a lot of small restaurants that you can dine in. This place has loads of places to shop! As for the room, It looked spacious in the website but in reality, it was smaller. Was really disappointed with this again... Also, the people from the lobby are rude, they should have a seminar on smiling to clients.
Chye B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Great Loction but small room

hands on managemement style
8.3
the duty manager(andy cheung) was very hands on and professional.he provided me with many restaurant recommendatiojns and persionally called the restaurant up to resreve whilst i was at the reception
Suriati N. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Great Location

Good value of money
7.3
we stayed in this hotel last september, this is our second visit.
Shopping Tip: 10 minutes walk to time square
Cynthia C. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2013
close to times square, good location

friendly staff, good location
10
location-wise is good! only take 5 minutes walk to times square, and shopping area. good and friendly staffs too, fast service. but the hotel room is not so big, but i think it's good enough to stay in hongkong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08