Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3043 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

shanshan L.
China
March 23, 2013
Good location and free wifi
clean hotel, very close to the shopping centre and the room is quite big
I really enjoyed the stay, I will stay there again

Marjon W.
New Zealand
March 22, 2013
Good location, clean room
wifi, location, comfortable bed

WAI C.
China
March 22, 2013
nice but too busy
location is very good, close to downtown shopping mall, easy to access different places in hong kong
took very long time for check in, too many chinese hanging in the lobby, not sure they are tourist but tooooo noisy. list were too slow and too busy everything needs to keep waiting facilities and staff are very nice and professional

Wolfgang U.
Australia
March 22, 2013
Reasonably priced Hotel in a good location
location, price, staff
My stay was Ok....I was a little disappointed with the size of my room but its expensive now in HK so I guess it is normal....the location is good...convenient

Jann J.
Germany
March 22, 2013
it was a nice hotel for my short stay
central location , bustransfer to airport , friendly service

Anthony S.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2013
poor reception staff
great location for shopping, standard room

Sharon W.
Singapore
March 21, 2013
Great hotel, excellent service
Easy to walk around, convenient, excellent service
I had my parents put up in the Souht Pacific Hotel as I'd thought the hotel I was staying in would be too inconvenient for them and too cramped. As things turned out, my room at the other hotel was larger! But my parents loved the layout of the room, as the toilet does not face the beds. The room is clean and well-kept, and the linens are fresh. The location of the hotel is also convenient, being a stone's throw from Times Square and a nearby wet market that my mother particularly liked. What stood out for my parents was the friendliness of the staff. They were very helpful, courteous and ready to go the extra mile to accommodate my parents, who were quite anxious as this was their first time in Hong Kong. Definitely I will recommend this hotel.

Greig L.
United States
March 21, 2013
My new home in Hong Kong
Location, Room Comfort, Courteous Staff
Not a new property but meticulously maintained. Very comfortable bed. This is Hong Kong, so the room was small; perfect for a single business traveler, but a couple might feel a little cramped. Food options are everywhere. It is a 4 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR entrance, but from there, it is another 9 minutes before you get to the platform. This hotel is a great value for the money.

Alex S.
Australia
March 21, 2013
Great hotel, i will go there again
Clean room, good staff, Internet
It was great and i will recommend it again. the staff are helpful.

Eleanor B.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2013
Ideal
Location, price and space