or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2750 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2750)
Sort by:
Wen Z. Couples China, June 26, 2014
Comfortable, clean and easy transportation

Comfortable, clean and easy transportation
8.7
As the topic said, i got good experience in this hotel. I stay 3 nights in this hotel...The hotel is located between 2 Metro station, one is Wan chai and another one is Causeway bay, about 10 mins waking to either one. Easy access to several shopping malls by walk, lots of local restraunts around hotel. . The room is small but very clean. You can find 2 bottles of water and 2 bottles of soft drink in refrigerator. There is a safe box in the room also, you can put your precious belongings in the box when you go to outside. Staffs are friendly and helpful. I would like to recommend this hotel to others especially for who come here with shopping purpose. I would like to stay here next time.
Low M. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Satisfied with room cleanliness good location

food outlets are nearby , easy walk to subway and shopping area
6.7
Room is clean. Value for money and central location with convenience to restaurants and shops.
Arnel R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Affordable Hotel

Nice, clean, convinient.
10
Very affordable. Clean and near city.
Handi W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Less than mediocre

the internet connection
5
Quite an old hotel, the carpet was old, rundown, and smelly. Located quite hidden and in the middle of wet market. Shopping mall and public transport are within walking distance. Not recommended for most travelers.
Handi W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Less than mediocre
5
The hotel was quite old with the carpet rundown and smelly. The hotel was located hidden in the small road inside wet market. Quite close to shopping mall and MTR station.
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Nice and clean rooms, feels like home

1.The clean and nice rooms complete with ammenities and even a working dvd player. 2.The attentive and friendly approachable staff who alwaes greets u 3. Good location near food and transport
9.3
Excellent, no incident, very very pleased... feels like a home we can go back to each time after we spend the days to travel. Liked the dvd player and also the fact that our fridge is always refilled after we used up the free beverages each day
Nathan M. Groups United States of America, June 19, 2014
paid for club lvl service. didn't get it.

good location
6.3
Paid for the club level access but never saw a single employee in the "VIP" room. They three beers, a bottle of wine, a couple bottles of cheap booze and no mixers. The "food" was a couple white bread sandwiches with the crusts cut off, and some crusty cracker things. The room was decent, clean with no glaring flaws. I would have thought he bed would have been more comfortable though.
Pui C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Nice

Staff
6.7
Akinao S. Groups Japan, June 15, 2014
Very good hotel in terms of cost performance.

Location, staff and price
8.7
Eric P. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Great time here, beauitful hotel

clean, quiet, looks new
10
Extended my stay here, It was that good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08