or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2636 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
Roy A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Good location.

Nice staff & close to times square.
7.3
The hotel rooms is very small, is fit only 2 adults people in a room. i suggest to book deluxe or higher room to get a bigger room for family (2adult&1kid). this hotel quite far to MTR station, but it's very close to TIMES SQUARE, it's about 10min walk distance. there is also very good taste Hongkong Seafood right next door from the hotel. you have to try this food, but remember always ask the price before you order. and there is also YUMMY thai food (Thai Garden Restaurant) also for 5minutes walk distance must try. good luck!
Su L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel with ample space rooms.

Strategic location
7
Strategic location to go nearby shopping centre, HongKong Convention & Exhbition Centre(HKCEC), nearby MTR available. Convenient for food hunter as well.
Angel L. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2012
Enjoying the spacious and quality room of my stay

spacious room, good value, high speed wifi in room available
7.3
Jeff Y. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2012
Great location

Convenience
8.7
This hotel is luxurious, modern, and centrally located, but what stood out the most (and what compelled me to write this review) was the impeccable service we experienced throughout our stay. I travel for leisure at least five times a year and have stayed at luxury hotels all around the world - however, I was wowed by the level of service
Shopping Tip: Great location
Luis G. Business travelers Brazil, September 25, 2012
Reasonable hotel

location is good
6
A good location, great breakfast, but you pay for this!
Luis G. Business travelers Brazil, September 24, 2012
Good hotel

Good location
6.3
Location was good, as much as breakfast. I WOuld recommend it!
Jay L. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Consistently Good Service

Well trained and helpful staff
7
The concierge was extremely helpful in arranging my China visa. The rooms are standard four star. The hotel is aggressive in it's pricing and does a good job with last minute deals to fill the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get to know the subway and train system. It is the easiest and cheapest way to get into Central and to get back when taxis are hard to find.
Jonathan K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 24, 2012
Good Location rooms are alright

Service was good staff was friendly. Room is decently priced for the location and enough for simple short trip.
7.3
My stay was a short business trip. Rooms is decently size for the price and location. Breakfast there was not anything special would recommend future guest to walk around lots of foods stall near by. Has a few clothing factory outlets around the area. Walked to Wanchai computer center to have a look at electronics prices are quite reasonable. Times square is a short walk to from hotel as well as the MTR. Branded goods can be found in times square some are quite pricey. For food there is quite a wide variety all around.
Michael T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Good value hotel in downtown HK

Clean, simple rooms
7
Check in was quick and easy, as was check out, although I thought I'd only made a reservation online and would pay cash, but they took from my credit card.Rooms were simple with free wifi, stayed 24th floor and was quiet.
Sampson W. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2012
Location and great facilities

Awesome location
6.7
Room facilities and location made up for everything
Restaurant Tip: Goto Mings on the back alley way for authentic HK style food And if want some sports go to the champs bar across the road For shopping pop over to times square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02