or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2616 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
Jessie O. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
lovely hotel and good location

theme of decorastion
7.3
actually the hotel pop is love hotel but we really enjoy the room so much had many theme of decoration overthere. Location is very convenience just quite ihard to find the hotel because is behind the roadside.
Natasha K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Amazing Service

Lobby opulent, Staff amazingly helpful
9
i stayed there as a last minute change of plans when my friend was unable to host me in hong kong. despite my relative age (22), the staff treated me with amazing respect and kindness. i guess i am used to american chain hotels (although i now live in seoul, south korea and i haven't seen anything like that here), but it is the little things like always jumping to open the lobby door, pressing the elevator button, helping me with my sim and internet card for my iphone, helping me fix a broken strap on my dress as i rushed late to meet a friend for the evening that made this stay so worthwhile. yes, the rooms are small, but that's not the value fault of the hotel. it's because in hong kong, expensive real estate/apartments are always small. it is millions of people living on an island...they build up, not out.
Kwang Y. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Great Hotel

Convenience, Free Wifi & Nearby MRT
8
Location is good as it is nearby mrt & shopping mall. Room size just nice & clean.
Peter D. Groups Australia, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

location
8.3
An old but nice hotel close to all the shopping in Causeway Bay. Only a 2 minute walk from Times Square Shopping Causeway Bay and MTR. Good service and clean rooms. Room size was big for Hong Kong and it was value for money. The food there was surprisingly good and one thing I liked was just a few doors down were laundromats so I could do my laundry there for cheap.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Times Square Causeway Bay!
Po K. Groups Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Good location, clean and overall satisfactory

Location
7
a good location as close to the heart of cwb. room is small and especially the toilet but fairly much expected. will stay again.
Pooriwat A. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2012
great hotel

location and size of the room
9.7
i well recommend the hotel,its perfect stay in hongkong and easy access to anything...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sightseeing,shopping and everything is in this hotel location,even bus to the airport is just around the corner
Anthony V. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2012
very convenient hotel

location and room size
10
my stay is very happy and the size of the room is very cozy...i love the hotel
Shopping Tip: all shopping and trasport is just around the corner of the hotel and the staff is very friendly
Julius M. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2012
Great location and good value for money

Location
9.3
1. Friendly front-desk staff 2. Fast check-in 3. Clean rooms 4. Honest housekeeping - we left one mobile phone at the hotel and found it on the exact same spot upon returning (after 10 hours). 5. Near shopping district (Causeway Bay, Time Square and Hysan) 6. Near MTR station (Causeway Bay) 7. Near Bus Station to Ocean Park ($3.5 Bus Fare to Ocean Park)
Yanisa S. Families with older children Thailand, September 3, 2012
Nice room, good location

Comfortable rooms, friendly staffs
8.3
very close to mtr entrance, restaurants, shopping center and fresh market
Jessica H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Clean hotel in good location

easy walking distance to mtr
7.3
we had a lovely stay and the rooms are great for a short term stay. clean hotel with courteous staff. location is within walking distance to mtr.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01