or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2636 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
Kwang Y. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Great Hotel

Convenience, Free Wifi & Nearby MRT
8
Location is good as it is nearby mrt & shopping mall. Room size just nice & clean.
Peter D. Groups Australia, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

location
8.3
An old but nice hotel close to all the shopping in Causeway Bay. Only a 2 minute walk from Times Square Shopping Causeway Bay and MTR. Good service and clean rooms. Room size was big for Hong Kong and it was value for money. The food there was surprisingly good and one thing I liked was just a few doors down were laundromats so I could do my laundry there for cheap.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Times Square Causeway Bay!
Po K. Groups Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Good location, clean and overall satisfactory

Location
7
a good location as close to the heart of cwb. room is small and especially the toilet but fairly much expected. will stay again.
Pooriwat A. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2012
great hotel

location and size of the room
9.7
i well recommend the hotel,its perfect stay in hongkong and easy access to anything...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sightseeing,shopping and everything is in this hotel location,even bus to the airport is just around the corner
Anthony V. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2012
very convenient hotel

location and room size
10
my stay is very happy and the size of the room is very cozy...i love the hotel
Shopping Tip: all shopping and trasport is just around the corner of the hotel and the staff is very friendly
Julius M. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2012
Great location and good value for money

Location
9.3
1. Friendly front-desk staff 2. Fast check-in 3. Clean rooms 4. Honest housekeeping - we left one mobile phone at the hotel and found it on the exact same spot upon returning (after 10 hours). 5. Near shopping district (Causeway Bay, Time Square and Hysan) 6. Near MTR station (Causeway Bay) 7. Near Bus Station to Ocean Park ($3.5 Bus Fare to Ocean Park)
Yanisa S. Families with older children Thailand, September 3, 2012
Nice room, good location

Comfortable rooms, friendly staffs
8.3
very close to mtr entrance, restaurants, shopping center and fresh market
Jessica H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Clean hotel in good location

easy walking distance to mtr
7.3
we had a lovely stay and the rooms are great for a short term stay. clean hotel with courteous staff. location is within walking distance to mtr.
Jessica H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Tidy Hotel

Bidet toilets were a nice surprise
6
this was an overnight stay for us as we were transiting to china. we found the hotel clean and sufficient for our requirements. it isn't real close to the mtr but is in walking distance.
Veethima C. Groups Thailand, September 2, 2012
good size hotel in the middle of the city

convenience location. 2-3 mins walk to Time Square
8.7
I like this hotel. The location is great as it is only 1 block away from Time Square. Even though it might be a little bit noisy at the hotel lobby but the size of the room and amenities are great. The hotel surrounding by many local restaurants. Good value for the money.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Percival st. for famous Hong Kong noodle and crab congee. The restaurant called "Chee Kee"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02