Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2670 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2670)
Sort by:
Pooriwat A. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2012
great hotel

location and size of the room
9.7
i well recommend the hotel,its perfect stay in hongkong and easy access to anything...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sightseeing,shopping and everything is in this hotel location,even bus to the airport is just around the corner
Anthony V. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2012
very convenient hotel

location and room size
10
my stay is very happy and the size of the room is very cozy...i love the hotel
Shopping Tip: all shopping and trasport is just around the corner of the hotel and the staff is very friendly
Julius M. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2012
Great location and good value for money

Location
9.3
1. Friendly front-desk staff 2. Fast check-in 3. Clean rooms 4. Honest housekeeping - we left one mobile phone at the hotel and found it on the exact same spot upon returning (after 10 hours). 5. Near shopping district (Causeway Bay, Time Square and Hysan) 6. Near MTR station (Causeway Bay) 7. Near Bus Station to Ocean Park ($3.5 Bus Fare to Ocean Park)
Yanisa S. Families with older children Thailand, September 3, 2012
Nice room, good location

Comfortable rooms, friendly staffs
8.3
very close to mtr entrance, restaurants, shopping center and fresh market
Jessica H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Clean hotel in good location

easy walking distance to mtr
7.3
we had a lovely stay and the rooms are great for a short term stay. clean hotel with courteous staff. location is within walking distance to mtr.
Jessica H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Tidy Hotel

Bidet toilets were a nice surprise
6
this was an overnight stay for us as we were transiting to china. we found the hotel clean and sufficient for our requirements. it isn't real close to the mtr but is in walking distance.
Veethima C. Groups Thailand, September 2, 2012
good size hotel in the middle of the city

convenience location. 2-3 mins walk to Time Square
8.7
I like this hotel. The location is great as it is only 1 block away from Time Square. Even though it might be a little bit noisy at the hotel lobby but the size of the room and amenities are great. The hotel surrounding by many local restaurants. Good value for the money.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Percival st. for famous Hong Kong noodle and crab congee. The restaurant called "Chee Kee"
Riley S. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good location

Very near to the city
9
The location of this hotel is great, within walking distance to Times Square. There are many food stalls around the area too, very convenient. The staff are all pretty friendly and always greeted us with smiles. The room is quite alright, not as small and cramped like some other hotels. All in all, a very pleasant experience here.
Chow M. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2012
Great Location but the room is not good

Great location in Causeway Bay, close to shops and restaurant
5
The room is small and a bit old. The TV is small and limited channels provided. The Bathroom is tiny too. No facilities provided at all and the staffs are very rude.
Tom B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
Great value for money

5 star concierge service
8.3
Hotel was fantastic value for money, location is pretty good, rooms clean and bed comfortable. Concierge service was top class, I will be happy to stay here again Oh, and free wifi!
Restaurant Tip: Japanese restaurant close by has some fantastic sushi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06