or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2742 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2742)
Sort by:
Ka I. Couples Portugal, October 1, 2012
Location is good, the size of room is not small

comfortable
7.7
ok
Ridhwana S. Solo travelers South Africa, September 30, 2012
Nice location but a bit noisy

clean rooms, good service and friendly staff
7.3
South Pacific is good value for money, however, the hotel itself is a bit noisy in the mornings when the cleaners yell to each other across the hallways and bang doors etc doing their morning housekeeping.
Kevin W. Business travelers Taiwan, September 29, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

selling points
7
Good Price in HK nearby Causeway Bay. It's nearby Causeway Bay & it's easy for transportation by Light Train or MRT to Causeway Bay for shopping plan.
Shopping Tip: nearby Causeway Bay! Do not take MRT in rush hours to Causeway Bay
Mei L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2012
Good!

Close to Times Square
7.7
Nearby Causeway Bay and tram station! Quite convenient. With the special promotion, it is really a reasonable price. Moreover, the room is quite comfortable and not really small so it's a recommended place for visitors and businessmen as well.
Paulo M. Solo travelers Macau, September 28, 2012
Good location

Location, facilities
6.7
Hotel is conveniently located for shopping and visits. Rooms are reasonable size and service is ok. Free suttee bus to convention centre and airport bus station located nearby.
Lam A. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2012
Nicely maintained hotel in a convenient location

Location, cleaniness, service, price
9
Stayed there for 3 nights in late Sept. The hotel is quite new and everything looked well maintained to me. Price is good for this location, which is 2 blocks away from Time Square in Causeway Bay. Transportation is closeby, including MTR, Cab, Tram, Minibus and bus. Plenty of eateries and shopping malls in the area. Service from the hotel was excellent. Staff was curteous and attentive. My overall experience from this stay was excellent. I will visit this hotel again.
Roy A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Good location.

Nice staff & close to times square.
7.3
The hotel rooms is very small, is fit only 2 adults people in a room. i suggest to book deluxe or higher room to get a bigger room for family (2adult&1kid). this hotel quite far to MTR station, but it's very close to TIMES SQUARE, it's about 10min walk distance. there is also very good taste Hongkong Seafood right next door from the hotel. you have to try this food, but remember always ask the price before you order. and there is also YUMMY thai food (Thai Garden Restaurant) also for 5minutes walk distance must try. good luck!
Su L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel with ample space rooms.

Strategic location
7
Strategic location to go nearby shopping centre, HongKong Convention & Exhbition Centre(HKCEC), nearby MTR available. Convenient for food hunter as well.
Angel L. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2012
Enjoying the spacious and quality room of my stay

spacious room, good value, high speed wifi in room available
7.3
Jeff Y. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2012
Great location

Convenience
8.7
This hotel is luxurious, modern, and centrally located, but what stood out the most (and what compelled me to write this review) was the impeccable service we experienced throughout our stay. I travel for leisure at least five times a year and have stayed at luxury hotels all around the world - however, I was wowed by the level of service
Shopping Tip: Great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06