or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2704 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2704)
Sort by:
Mui Y. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2012
Great location but small roon

Service is good . Housekeeping is good too.
8
Truly enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Will surely go back again if trip is in HK.
Henry S. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Nice Hotel and a good location

Reasonable Price
9
The location is not that far away from MTR Station and plenty of shopping mall nearby.
Pieter A. Couples Netherlands, August 26, 2012
Basic, clean hotel

Good location
7.3
The hotel is located at a very good location. The rooms are small and old, but clean. The breakfast was not very good, it's probably better to have breakfast in a bakery on the streets. I thought that the hotel was quite expensive for what it offered but I must say I have nothing to compare it with in Hong Kong.
Wee S. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2012
Great location but small room

Near to ShoppIng
7.7
Great stay in Hong Kong. Although just 1 day, the staff make us feel at home.
David S. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2012
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, helpful staff
10
The South Pacific is in a great location for my business needs in Hong Kong. Convenient to my customers' offices, close to the subway stop, couple blocks to Times Square and Causeway Bay shopping areas. My room even had a view of the Happy Valley race track. Breakfast buffet is very good and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: There is a brand new 14 floor shopping mall just 2 blocks on the other side of Times Square.
Jimmy W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

five minutes walk to times square, has water dispenser on each floor
8.3
We loved our stay at this hotel for the friendliness of staff, huge location just five minutes walk to Times Square,just behind of traditional market,also great dimsum on one minute walk from this hotel. Just across the street we easily catch tram to many attraction places. Many shops and restaurant around this hotel easily reached. We would return to this hotel if we visit HK again
Shopping Tip: just five minutes walk to times square and sogo
Lie M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with busy nightlife

Great
9
i like this hotel. nearby the hotel, there are a lot of shops and fleas. ideal for shopping souvenirs, goodies and snacks. there's quite a lot of restaurant and food shops nearby. walkable distance to shopping mall. a place for shopping and nightlife. the twin bed is a bit small. the bathroom glass is visible and transparent which is not good for family. have a lot of shopping malls like orchard road. a bit expensive
Shopping Tip: Good
Garry Y. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Average Hotel

convenient location
7
Hotel looks nice, staff is courteous. Location is nice, very near mtr, time square and other shopping center. Room is very small though.
David S. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Great central location, friendly staff,

Reasonable price, good location
10
This hotel was in a good central location for my meeting on HK Island. Close to metro stop for Causeway Bay. 2 blocks from the Times Square Mall and shopping area. Short cab ride to Soho, Central Admiralty and other HK locations. Price was reasonable, staff very helpful and friendly. Good breakfast buffet.
Nightlife Tip: Joyce Isn't Here -- bar in Soho. Great live music and cool, laid back atmosphere
Keith G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Great location

Location, value
8
Nice bright room in very good location. Breakfast was adequate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06