or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2615 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2615)
Sort by:
Choon L. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Good location hotel with reasonable rate

Location
8.3
this was my second time to stay in this hotel while traveling to hongkong for leisure trip in this year. actually i wanted to try other hotels which are offered in the agoda website. however, i decided to book this hotel due to its convenient location to many shopping malls around and accessible to the hong hum train station. there are two bus stops outside the hotel and it is only one bus station away from the railway station from the hotel. i will be coming back for this hotel again later on this year.
Varun G. Business travelers India, June 25, 2012
Good Hotel & Location

Location, Neatness
8.3
it is well located in wan chai, a walking distance from ferry or hktdc. walk to mtr is a little longer. the room is neat, well equipped, staff is efficient & overall a good experience.
Lucio Y. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great location

Clean and comfortable
8
Rooms are clean and staffs are helpful and acted promptly on guest's needs and request.
Sonja M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Great hotel, convenient location, quiet.

Convenient location, quiet, staff helpful and friendly
10
Business centre on top floor has great view and free interent.
Greg B. Families with young children Philippines, June 23, 2012
very nice

Tourist friendly
7.7
what i like about this hotel is very near times square compare the hotel i used to stay. what also like in this hotel there is always taxi outside the hotel. the room is spaciuos the only thing i was not happy was that i was put in a smoking floor-- the reception should have asked us if we would like to be put in a smoking floor considering i have a toddler. also with the reception, he should have told me that he had given me breakfast stubs. he assumes i know everything what to do. other than that i am fine. i am sure i will stay in this hotel when i return to hong kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask the hotel for a non-smoking floor if your a non-smoker.
Whee S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2012
Good hotel but a bit hard to find for first timer

Near to shopping belt
7.7
Had some difficulty getting there as a first timer - however once you have figured it out The hotel is a pretty good location to be in. Good shopping, and food
Lewis L. Groups Canada, June 21, 2012
Services were great!

Location is Great!
7.7
the stay in this hotel was good. the location of this is just in between wan chai and cwb in which is almost the best location on hk island. there are plenty of famous and local restaurants nearby. other than this, there it only takes 5 minutes or less to take a walk to the time square mall and and perhaps 10 minutes to sogo mall. the only thing i would be pick about is the bed in which the mattress was too bouncy.
Effendi L. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Good location

Clean and friendly staffs
9.3
Hotel locations is very good,and served by friendly staffs. Hotel rooms are clean and reasonable in size A great value for money.
Dev A. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2012
Small but extremely cosy with helpful staff

Great location close to subway
7.7
Clean beds and great to come back to each night. Bathroom is a bit small but good for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wan chai is great for little restaurants and cafes.
Robert G. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2012
small rooms, good service and good location

clean toilet and baths
9.3
Checking in and out was quick and efficient. The staff are friendly and showed good courtesy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04