My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Double South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2492 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2492)
Sort by:
Sohwon T. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Great location, clean room and excellent service

Very clean and comfortable bed
9.3
my sis & i have a great stay in this hotel. staff were helpful and polite. check-in & check-out process is fast. rooms were luxurious and comfortable. near to times square - great shopping area. near mtr, taxi is just outside the hotel - getting a transport is not a problem. will return for my future trip.
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Great Location

Location
6.7
stayed on the club floor corner suite. room was good and tea coffee always available in the club lounge. location was the real plus for this hotel. easy walking distance to the bars of wanchai and also to the exhibition halls of causeway bay. easy access to the metro at causeway bay or wanchai. wanchai is a bit further. did not eat at the hotel so cannot comment.
Nightlife Tip: check out from dusk till dawn. great live bands and crowds. drinks are expensive though as is the case in hong kong. its at 76 jaffe road. no more than 10-15 min walk if you dont stop at the many bars on the way.
Thikumporn J. Families with older children Thailand, April 22, 2012
nice service

inhouse room very comfort
7.7
Hotel locate walk to MTR 10 minutes pass by market room is clean but small
Thikumporn J. Families with older children Thailand, April 22, 2012
nice serbice

inhouse room is very comfort
7.7
Hotel walk to MTR 10 minutes and roomis clean but small
Thikumporn J. Families with older children Thailand, April 22, 2012
nice service

inhouse room is very comfort
7.7
Hotel locate walk to MTR 10 minutes pass to market.room is clean but small.
Thikumporn J. Families with older children Thailand, April 22, 2012
nice service

inhouse room very comfort
7.7
Hotel locate to MTR walk 10 minutes pss to market.room is clean but small.
Thikumporn J. Families with older children Thailand, April 21, 2012
nice service

inhouse room very comfort
7.7
Hotel locate walk to MTR 10 minutes pass by market.room is clean but small.
Chloe L. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Located within walking distance to Times Square
6.3
Room is basic and clean. But it's nothing fantastic. Location made up for what hotel is lacking.
Hotel Feature Tip: Located in Causeway Bay in HK island and near shopping centers
Khrystina C. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2012
Small but comfortable

Friendly and accommodating staff
7
Staff attitude is the most satisfactory feature I appreciated during my stay. The Front Office people spoke good English, very willing to help and always smiling; the doorman goes out of his way to extend assistance. The room I got on the 11th floor (non-smoking) was quite small, but clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very very compact; I could almost touch the door with my knees while I was seated on the toilet (no kidding).
Khrystina C. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2012
Small but comfortable

Friendly and accommodating staff
7
staff attitude is the most satisfactory feature i appreciated during my stay. the front office people spoke good english, very willing to help and always smiling; the doorman goes out of his way to extend assistance. the room i got on the 11th floor (non-smoking) was quite small, but clean and comfortable. the bathroom was very very compact; i could almost touch the door with my knees while i was seated on the toilet (no kidding).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05