or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2749 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Myung S. Business travelers South Korea, July 11, 2012
great location and clean room at non-smoking floor

location
4
was good and comfortable and easy to access to shopping mall and business buildings
Brian Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 8, 2012
Great location, nice rooms

Use of gym shower facility when checking in early morning after a long flight and room not ready.
6.3
Well located close to all Causeway Bay attractions. Good dining options nearby. Staff friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Dim Dim Sum just down the road does great dumplings
James D. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
basic hotel

location
6.3
very basic hotel, clean and tidy. gym opening hours dont fit if you work (i.e. opening at 7am and closing by 9pm).
Johnny S. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2012
small cosy hotel with great location

Great location
8
my fiancee and i stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. though the room was small but it was clean and the hotel location was only minutes away from times square. i'd recommend this hotel for those who loves to shop and it is value for money.
Kong U. Solo travelers Macau, July 1, 2012
Good location and friendly staffs

Location
6.7
very good location - only 5 minutes walk to times square. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. hotel room is ok, except the washroom is bit small. in general, it's good.
Stella G. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2012
Excellent location!

Free WIFI, housekeeping is excellent.
8.3
5 mins walk from Causeway Bay MTR ( Exit A). Checking in & out was fast & prompt. This was my third time staying in this hotel. I will book this hotel for my future visits to HongKong!
Ardyan G. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Great Location but small room

none
6
The reason to stay to this hotel is the location. The breakfast is not included and the room is so small. The restroom is also really small.
Wei Y. Families with young children China, June 27, 2012
Good location
7.7
small room, service nice.The breadfeast nearby hotel is quite nice
Joe W. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2012
Very Good Hotel - Good Location

Great Location
8.3
good staff, middle of hk, very clean rooms and hotel.
Choon L. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Good location hotel with reasonable rate

Location
8.3
this was my second time to stay in this hotel while traveling to hongkong for leisure trip in this year. actually i wanted to try other hotels which are offered in the agoda website. however, i decided to book this hotel due to its convenient location to many shopping malls around and accessible to the hong hum train station. there are two bus stops outside the hotel and it is only one bus station away from the railway station from the hotel. i will be coming back for this hotel again later on this year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04