My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2602 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2602)
Sort by:
Tung M. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Good location at a reasonable price

free wifi and great location
6.7
the rooms were small! beds were really small but loved that there's free wifi in all rooms and loved the toilet seat too! it has a great location on hk island, close to causeway bay.
Vi-Hung M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
great location but small rooms

easy asset to ocean park
4
The reception and the secruity people are not that friendly. The room is too small , the lighting in the room is very dark. I didnt like the house keeper banging on your door every 8 in the morning asking do we have any laundry.the value of money is very poor. we have to upgarde one room for our children by paying extra for 6 night and all it give us is a slicly bigger room with a sofa bed. on top of that we already paying for the stay. i will not recommend any my friend for this hotel
Jerry L. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2012
very good location in wanchai

it was clean. good location. pricing was ok.
8.7
free internet was good! TV stations wasn't bad either. good hotel for the price!
Young A. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean, and great location
8
I love the location, close to Time square and Wanchai Convention Center. Con is the size of the standard room. They are very small. And their Gym is tiny.
James G. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Good location, good rooms, very poor service

Good location and good rooms.
6.3
The hotel is centrally located and the rooms are a decent size and clean. However, the service was poor. I found the person at check in to be rude and rushed. At 9am on a Saturday there were repeated knocks on the door asking if we wanted any laundry done. Not ideal.
Howe K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Nice Location

Nice location,very near to time square~
8
The location of the hotel is good,very near to time square and quite a lot of restaurant nearby,the only con is the room is too small...
Antoni A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2012
Clean and good location

Helpful front desk
9
location is full with local food resturants.........small and cheap resturants. walking distance to the exhibition hall. not too near but still reasonable distance for walking.
Egon N. Business travelers Belgium, April 13, 2012
Good location, but outdated

good location, close to mrt, free internet
6.3
i stayed in the hotel for two days. rooms were very small. if you are traveling for business i could recommend the hotel because of it location.
Patricio M. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2012
Nice Hotel and Good location and easy to go shopng

new renovated rooms,nice and clean
8.3
im happy and satisfied w my stay,safe for the family to stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location for shoppers
Choon L. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable rate

free wifi & convenient location
8.3
This is my second stay in this hotel of my Hongkong trip within the last six months. I prefer this hotel because the booking rate is reasonable at the time of my booking besides its very convenient location. You could find many nice foods around the hotel also. Although the room is not very big but is acceptable compared with other hotels in Hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02