Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2636 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
James G. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Good location, good rooms, very poor service

Good location and good rooms.
6.3
The hotel is centrally located and the rooms are a decent size and clean. However, the service was poor. I found the person at check in to be rude and rushed. At 9am on a Saturday there were repeated knocks on the door asking if we wanted any laundry done. Not ideal.
Howe K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Nice Location

Nice location,very near to time square~
8
The location of the hotel is good,very near to time square and quite a lot of restaurant nearby,the only con is the room is too small...
Antoni A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2012
Clean and good location

Helpful front desk
9
location is full with local food resturants.........small and cheap resturants. walking distance to the exhibition hall. not too near but still reasonable distance for walking.
Egon N. Business travelers Belgium, April 13, 2012
Good location, but outdated

good location, close to mrt, free internet
6.3
i stayed in the hotel for two days. rooms were very small. if you are traveling for business i could recommend the hotel because of it location.
Patricio M. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2012
Nice Hotel and Good location and easy to go shopng

new renovated rooms,nice and clean
8.3
im happy and satisfied w my stay,safe for the family to stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location for shoppers
Choon L. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable rate

free wifi & convenient location
8.3
This is my second stay in this hotel of my Hongkong trip within the last six months. I prefer this hotel because the booking rate is reasonable at the time of my booking besides its very convenient location. You could find many nice foods around the hotel also. Although the room is not very big but is acceptable compared with other hotels in Hongkong.
Leonard S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2012
nice check in people

maid service, excellent
7.3
though small, the room, it was okay for one person. the selection of programs on the tv was the worse i have ever encountered.
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast buffet is okay, but cold
Duddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2012
Great Hotel Condition

The hotel does not have swimming pool
8
The room condition is clean and great, especially the bathroom, seems they have just got renovation. Free WiFi in the room is really a big help too.
Shu L. Solo travelers China, April 9, 2012
great hotel, nice room

room is big
9.7
its my first time to live a bigger room in hk, as we know most of rooms are very small in hk......clean, nice view and great service, esp waiter and reception.they are very warm and actitivity... better than others hotel where i lived before.
Leung K. Business travelers April 9, 2012
Great Location, but small room

very goood locattion which near the center
7
The service of the hotel is nice, location is nice, but the room is little bit small . The price is fair for the budget traveler, and this hotel is close to Causeway Bay with most of the shopping center. But the room is just too small for standard room, and the corridor is a bit noisy. Staff with good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07