or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2704 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2704)
Sort by:
Thikumporn J. Families with older children Thailand, April 21, 2012
nice service

inhouse room very comfort
7.7
Hotel locate walk to MTR 10 minutes pass by market.room is clean but small.
Chloe L. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Located within walking distance to Times Square
6.3
Room is basic and clean. But it's nothing fantastic. Location made up for what hotel is lacking.
Hotel Feature Tip: Located in Causeway Bay in HK island and near shopping centers
Khrystina C. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2012
Small but comfortable

Friendly and accommodating staff
7
Staff attitude is the most satisfactory feature I appreciated during my stay. The Front Office people spoke good English, very willing to help and always smiling; the doorman goes out of his way to extend assistance. The room I got on the 11th floor (non-smoking) was quite small, but clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very very compact; I could almost touch the door with my knees while I was seated on the toilet (no kidding).
Khrystina C. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2012
Small but comfortable

Friendly and accommodating staff
7
staff attitude is the most satisfactory feature i appreciated during my stay. the front office people spoke good english, very willing to help and always smiling; the doorman goes out of his way to extend assistance. the room i got on the 11th floor (non-smoking) was quite small, but clean and comfortable. the bathroom was very very compact; i could almost touch the door with my knees while i was seated on the toilet (no kidding).
Khrystina C. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2012
Small but comfortable

Friendly and accommodating staff
7
Staff attitude is the most satisfactory feature I appreciated during my stay. The Front Office people spoke good English, very willing to help and always smiling; the doorman goes out of his way to extend assistance. The room I got on the 11th floor (non-smoking) was quite small, but clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very very compact; I could almost touch the door with my knees while I was seated on the toilet (no kidding).
Rosine B. Solo travelers France, April 18, 2012
great location, good standart, efficient service

clean hotel, helping you to find a taxi anytime of day or night,
8
i enjoyed my stay in that hotel and would certainly come back in case i go back to Hong Kong! just located near small streets with fruit market,the hotel has also a restaurant with a buffet that offers a great choice for breakfast or dinner!
Tung M. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Good location at a reasonable price

free wifi and great location
6.7
the rooms were small! beds were really small but loved that there's free wifi in all rooms and loved the toilet seat too! it has a great location on hk island, close to causeway bay.
Vi-Hung M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
great location but small rooms

easy asset to ocean park
4
The reception and the secruity people are not that friendly. The room is too small , the lighting in the room is very dark. I didnt like the house keeper banging on your door every 8 in the morning asking do we have any laundry.the value of money is very poor. we have to upgarde one room for our children by paying extra for 6 night and all it give us is a slicly bigger room with a sofa bed. on top of that we already paying for the stay. i will not recommend any my friend for this hotel
Jerry L. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2012
very good location in wanchai

it was clean. good location. pricing was ok.
8.7
free internet was good! TV stations wasn't bad either. good hotel for the price!
Young A. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean, and great location
8
I love the location, close to Time square and Wanchai Convention Center. Con is the size of the standard room. They are very small. And their Gym is tiny.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04