Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3044 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3044 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Colin R. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
business hotel
friendly staff, good breakfast, good air conditioning
near to Times Square shopping mall.....and Causeway Bay metro good security system, reception staff, room cleaner,restaurant and management staff beginning to age feel about it but good value for money
Reviewed October 02, 2012

JEFF L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location
Convenience
This hotel is luxurious, modern, and centrally located, but what stood out the most (and what compelled me to write this review) was the impeccable service we experienced throughout our stay. I travel for leisure at least five times a year and have stayed at luxury hotels all around the world - however, I was wowed by the level of service
Reviewed October 01, 2012

JEFF L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location
Location
What a great stay. The staff was super friendly and eager to help you. Even after chekking out we could use all facilities for the rest of the day. The room is really nice compare to other same level of stars hotels.Most important: it was super clean. We really felt being welcome here.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Su W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Lovely Hotel with ample space rooms.
Strategic location
Strategic location to go nearby shopping centre, HongKong Convention & Exhbition Centre(HKCEC), nearby MTR available. Convenient for food hunter as well.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Lam A. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nicely maintained hotel in a convenient location
Location, cleaniness, service, price
Stayed there for 3 nights in late Sept. The hotel is quite new and everything looked well maintained to me. Price is good for this location, which is 2 blocks away from Time Square in Causeway Bay. Transportation is closeby, including MTR, Cab, Tram, Minibus and bus. Plenty of eateries and shopping malls in the area. Service from the hotel was excellent. Staff was curteous and attentive. My overall experience from this stay was excellent. I will visit this hotel again.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

sampson W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Location and great facilities
Awesome location
Room facilities and location made up for everything
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Luis L. from Brazil
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Reasonable hotel
location is good
A good location, great breakfast, but you pay for this!
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Luis L. from Brazil
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good hotel
Good location
Location was good, as much as breakfast. I WOuld recommend it!
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Suriati N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great Location and clean room
10 to 15 minutes walk to Time square
Good price and good location. We stayed for 5 days in this hotel. we'll come back to this hotel for our next visit.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

PHILIP L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Decent Hotel for the Price
Good location
this hotel was a good value for the room and location. the hotel room interior was older (old carpets, furniture, and bedding). but the bathroom was clean. not as comfortable as i would have liked, but for the price, the room was satisfactory. the location is good, just a few minutes walk to times square for access to the mtr. the hotel is also near the bus stop. i had stayed at the cosmopolitan hotel during my previous visit, and comparing the two, the cosmopolitan had a nicer room and it was slightly more comfortable staying there than the south pacific. but if you are trying to save some money, this hotel is good if you are just looking for somewhere to sleep during the night.
Reviewed September 26, 2012