Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2636 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
Sdiann N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.7
south pacific hotel is conveniently located, just 5 mins from times square and mtr at causeway bay. it is great for the location but the room is small. the bath room is also small. the hotel condition is old and basic. the hotel room is ok if you are just staying for there for the night. i did not check out the facilities, if there is any.
Timothy B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2012
Good Rooms and Location.

Close to the Wan Chi Bar area.
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel and find it to be a good value for the money. I is located close to Times Square Shopping and about a 10 minute walk to the Wan Chi Bar District. The staff is very help with all your needs.
Jingjuan A. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2012
Fantastic service

Service
9.7
one thing that is worth mentioning is the great service by the hotel staff. they will be ready to provide you with info and to help you carry things. the hotel is 5 min walk to station station and in the middle of the shopping district.
Jingjuan A. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2012
Great location and fantastic service

5 min walk to causeway bay station
9
Location: just 5 min away from causeway bay station. There are many street food and small shops next to the hotel. There's also airport shuttle. Service: the staff is always so eager to help and serve with a smile. Quite different from other hotel. Room: typical hotel room with sufficient walking space. There's a bath tub and a toilet bowl with seat warming mechanism.
Shopping Tip: Go to jeraldine cresent if you are looking for cheap clothes. Try Ju Ji for nice almond biscuits.
Jingjuan A. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2012
Fantastic service and great location

Service
9.3
One great thing about this hotel is that the staff is always ready to help. They will be there to help you carry luggages or will be very friendly if you ask for direction. The room is of a comfortable size with a decent washroom. Location wise, this hotel is only 5 minutes away from mtr station and is near to major mall like times square.
Lilian K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Clean room
8
love to stay here, nice spacy room and its clean.. i would stay again. breakfast was ok. i was here for business.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: im not into sightseeing because i was here for work related.
Donald H. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2012
Modern, clean hotel

quality staff
9
good location, easy for most transportation options and plenty of good restaurants nearby. Great rooms and a wonderful staff, perfect for a business stay and more.
Mak L. Business travelers Macau, March 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with a friendly service

helpful staff, clean and neat rooms, free wifi
7.7
the hotel staff are very friendly and efficient. they helped me with my luggages once i came out from the taxi. the room is a bit small but it has all equipments that i need. the bed is queen size bed and nicely setup. free wifi is available with a strong signal, which is very convenient for business travellers.
Ernesto O. Families with older children Philippines, March 6, 2012
perfect value for room rate and room sizt

great location, accessible to all major shopping spots.
9.3
We are surprised by the complimentary 2 bottles of water, 1 soda, and 1 tea tetra pack as welcome drink! Very cozy room but clean and nice room. good window view too.
Betrisey M. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 5, 2012
Perfect situation in Causeway Bay/Wanchai

Location, shopping
7
Hotel situated in the heart of CWB and Wanchai, is ideal for shopping and nightlife lovers. Rooms are ok but would need a little bit of renovation with new design.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01