Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2981 reviews

1612 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2981)
Sort by:
James D. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
basic hotel

location
6.3
very basic hotel, clean and tidy. gym opening hours dont fit if you work (i.e. opening at 7am and closing by 9pm).
Report this review
Johnny S. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2012
small cosy hotel with great location

Great location
8
my fiancee and i stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. though the room was small but it was clean and the hotel location was only minutes away from times square. i'd recommend this hotel for those who loves to shop and it is value for money.
Report this review
Kong U. Solo travelers Macau, July 1, 2012
Good location and friendly staffs

Location
6.7
very good location - only 5 minutes walk to times square. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. hotel room is ok, except the washroom is bit small. in general, it's good.
Report this review
Stella G. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2012
Excellent location!

Free WIFI, housekeeping is excellent.
8.3
5 mins walk from Causeway Bay MTR ( Exit A). Checking in & out was fast & prompt. This was my third time staying in this hotel. I will book this hotel for my future visits to HongKong!
Report this review
Ardyan G. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Great Location but small room

none
6
The reason to stay to this hotel is the location. The breakfast is not included and the room is so small. The restroom is also really small.
Report this review
Wei Y. Families with young children China, June 27, 2012
Good location
7.7
small room, service nice.The breadfeast nearby hotel is quite nice
Report this review
Joe W. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2012
Very Good Hotel - Good Location

Great Location
8.3
good staff, middle of hk, very clean rooms and hotel.
Report this review
Choon L. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Good location hotel with reasonable rate

Location
8.3
this was my second time to stay in this hotel while traveling to hongkong for leisure trip in this year. actually i wanted to try other hotels which are offered in the agoda website. however, i decided to book this hotel due to its convenient location to many shopping malls around and accessible to the hong hum train station. there are two bus stops outside the hotel and it is only one bus station away from the railway station from the hotel. i will be coming back for this hotel again later on this year.
Report this review
Varun G. Business travelers India, June 25, 2012
Good Hotel & Location

Location, Neatness
8.3
it is well located in wan chai, a walking distance from ferry or hktdc. walk to mtr is a little longer. the room is neat, well equipped, staff is efficient & overall a good experience.
Report this review
Lucio Y. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great location

Clean and comfortable
8
Rooms are clean and staffs are helpful and acted promptly on guest's needs and request.
Report this review
Previous page 821 - 830 of 1612 reviews Next page
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner AmenitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Concierge CounterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07