or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner Amenities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner Bathroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 298
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2875 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2875)
Sort by:
Chaowanasak S. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2012
Great Hotel and nice service

good location and affordable price
7.3
my stay is for business trip. it is about for 9 nights. i feel this place is pretty good for example the location is close to sky train and also close to shopping area. i look for many hotels in honk kong. however i decided to stay here at this hotel because of affordable price and better location than any other hotel. anyway it's quite far from the airport. if by taxi, it costs per time.
Sazali M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Great Location and Halal Food just across the road

Good Location
6
Staff are experience and well trained. Room is big as compare to others. Hot, Cold and Ice attached outside to your hotel floor. However, the carpet are too old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: JUst go to left side of the hotel. You do shopping
Victor S. Business travelers Chile, April 30, 2012
Nice Hotel & good location ... Recommanded

Clean
8.3
Quick and easy check in and warm welcome! This hotel is very reasonable... It has Wifi all over! And at the same time its locations is very convenient near public transport and commercial store etc... It has good food and its rooms are not too small as I thought they would be. I am satisfied with the staff and their prompt service and treatment! They speak good English and they are helpful!
Stephen D. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2012
" Very Nice Hotel but small room"

Heated toilet seat. Full glass windows for more viewing.
7.3
Deluxe Room good for 1 couple. Nice ambiance. Well entertain concierge.
Rene C. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2012
Good location and clean with good service

Free WiFi and very efficient Staff
8
Good location and clean with good service Free WiFi and very efficient Staff catering to business traveler visiting the Exhibition Center nearby. Access to Subway and shopping District all in walking distance.
Shopping Tip: Shopping Area in Walking distance
Sazali M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Great Location and Halal Food across the road

Halal Food easy to find
6
Staff are experience and warm welcome. However the carpet was too old.
Shopping Tip: Near Wanchai Shopping Street and Causway bay Shopping Street
Gerhard M. Business travelers Austria, April 28, 2012
stayed again in this nice hotel

clean and big rooms for HGK
9
stayed this time with my daughter. her 1st trip to hgk and had a great impression, which was also due to the nice hotel room!
Stephen P. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
nice hotel and very nice staff

lobby and room
7.7
it is nice hotel and big we stay in 21 floor,but im upset because i lost my bag in the taxi,and then i report in the police station but untill now no update about that ilost everything my money my cellphone my camera my atm cards,my present for my daughter and family my id's and some important documents,but i really want to thank the receptionist in south pacific hotel they care about me,they treat me nice,even though i have bad experience there but still i love to go back there because they treat me nice...
Kwok C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel in a Great Location

Near To Times Square
8
nice clean hotel but the rooms are a bit small. staff so so and not as friendly as i thought.
Shopping Tip: Times Square and a lot more shopping area are nearby
Joseph Z. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
Top position, clean rooms

position
8.3
Helpfull staff,good position to tram,small shops and eating places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner AmenitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Concierge CounterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B03