or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2704 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2704)
Sort by:
Ching L. Solo travelers Canada, April 12, 2014
good hotel as expected

location,
8
Wing Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Comfortable

Staff, location and value for money
7.3
As above.
Joyce L. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Causeway Bay.

Causeway Bay, location, value.
7.7
Location for this hotel and size of the bedroom are the 2 main reasons this hotel was chosen for our business partner.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Friendly, efficient and helpful Staff.

Central Location. Friendly ,helpful Staff. Good WIFI.
8.7
I found the Hotel to be Central to everything including a cheap efficient Laundramat , very nearby. The room was small but had enough space for all essentials, cleaned very well, daily. Walls were a little thin so room noises from other guests was a bit disturbing. Overall, still a good place to stay.
Budi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
No complain, value for money and will comeback

Near Time square, restaurants surroundings, Japanese style bidet, quick in and out
7.3
Value for money and near shopping area.
David P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Acceptable

Convenient and efficient
7.3
Disappointed you had no bar but good value for money
Janusz K. Couples Poland, April 5, 2014
This nice time for us ...

Good, clean, nice ...
8.7
Erlin E. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2014
spacious room also clean

easy acess, spacious, clean
7.3
Enjoy the room,reasonable price, easy acess public taransport
Dippendu D. Business travelers India, April 3, 2014
I was there for a conference so not much to share.

cost effective and safe
6
I just came back to hotel for sleeping and shower and things like that... I have stayed in the hotel in past... it suites my purpose. However this time getting a taxi for city was very very difficult. I was late for my first meetings everyday.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
The hotel was good and transport is in abundance.

Centrally located, walking distance to most business buildings and clean
7.7
The room is at the right size for one person. The bathroom a bit cramp and the bath tub is rather slippery when getting in and out since it is very close to the toilet bowl.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06