Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3044 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Michael M.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2012
Decent stay
Easy access to places and food everywhere
staff were polite and hotel was comfortable. the one thing i didn't like was the television was too small for the room and distant from the bed and due to this fact couldn't see details very well.

Whee O.
Singapore
June 24, 2012
Good hotel but a bit hard to find for first timer
Near to shopping belt
Had some difficulty getting there as a first timer - however once you have figured it out The hotel is a pretty good location to be in. Good shopping, and food

JIAN W.
China
June 22, 2012
otel and service with a smile" or "Great location
otel and service with a smile" or "Great location

dave B.
Ireland
June 21, 2012
Nice Hotel, Good service, Location is ok
Friendly staff
The hotel is ok nothing exceptional about it and nothing bad about it, the concierge was very helpful, the restaurant was ok, nothing special, the room was small but well appointed, I would stay there again

DONGHOON L.
South Korea
June 21, 2012
Good location anf Clean
Clean and kindness
Very clean,kind reception and good location. this hotel is the best choice if you look around HK island and Tsimsatsui area. However I can't control thermostat.

Himanshu S.
India
June 21, 2012
a practical business hotel in wanchai district
centrally located, friendly staff !
A nice place to stay, staff speaks english at the reception ! near to an Indian Eatery ! centrally located for people visiting wanchai on business !

mak L.
Macau
June 20, 2012
Nice hotel
Convinent location
The most presentable advantage of the hotel is the location, which is only two streets away from timesquare. Staff is helpful and polite to visitors. Our room is small but comfortable. It is not easy to find a place for dinner after ten at night although at weekend. It is near a market with lots of fruit stalls and we think it's a nice place to have an experience like a local.

Lesley S.
Canada
June 20, 2012
A little difficult to find but worth the search.
We were the only non Asians. We enjoyed that. Very unique hotel in the round.
Food service personnel were courteous and eager to please. The food was passable. The salads came with way too much dressing on them. Our room was nice but the sofa is worn a little. The bathroom was clean and the packaged amenities is a nice touch.(e.g. Toothbrush,comb, etc.) not enough on the plus side to compel us to come back.

Sandeep B.
Australia
June 19, 2012
Aging hotel but good location
Area, close to metro, quite
Hotel is starting to age and prob not a 4 star hotel. Maybe 3.5. It is in a nice location and has some wonderful shopping close by. Times square is only a 5 min walk away (and soo is the metro). Cannot fault the place, it had everything one would require. Comfortable beds, clean rooms/bathrooms. Oh, they have very funky toilets Will stay again.

Paulo M.
Macau
June 17, 2012
Clean well located hotel
Location. Transportation to fair venue
Hotel is well located, staff are friendly and attentive, english is easily understood. Rooms are very comfortble, good breakfast, The hotel offers a courtesy shutte bus pick to from Hong Kong convention centre(just call ahead and let them know --approx 20minute trip).Overall a confortable stay. Convienence Store nearby