My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Double South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2494)
Sort by:
H T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2011
Large and good view rooms

Clean and large rooms
7.7
Efficient staff and good/clean room with most expected facilties available.
Shopping Tip: Hk island is best
Minhwa P. Groups South Korea, July 25, 2011
very nice lacation.

you can walk to time squre in 5 minutes
7.3
very nice location and clean and cozy. the room was not big but cozy.the hotel give you free bottles of water and wifi which is nice.nothing to complain
Shopping Tip: very close to time square.you can shop there or you can take the subway there
Wan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2011
a Good place to stay in

shower room
7
The room is so comfortable and clean. I appreciate so much for the free wifi. The hotel is located in town area and u can find any restaurants and shops around. Only walking distance to the mrt station, tram, taxi stands and bus stops. I would like to stay in this hotel again for my next trip and recommend to all of u for the efficient service here.
Travel tip: restaurants, shopping and nightlife...
Wan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2011
A good place to live in...

a clean shower room
7
The room is so comfortable and clean. I appreciate so much for the free wifi. The hotel is located in town area and u can find any restaurants and shops around. Only walking distance to the mrt station, tram, taxi stands and bus stops. I would like to stay in this hotel again for my next trip and recommend to all of u for the efficient service here.
Travel tip: restaurants, nightlife and shopping...
Jason B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2011
Good location

location, free internet, gym
7
Good hotel close to everything like shops and subways. The TV is the room is quite small and could be bigger
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are a non smoking make sure you ask for a non smoking room. I was put into a smoking one and it reeked. Luckily they put me into a non-smoking room.
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2011
Great for the value

Location! Food! Comfort!
7.3
Its very good location at Causeway bay brings all the food and shopping by a few mins away. Its rooms are comfortable, the service is very nice as well.
Adelino A. Couples Portugal, July 17, 2011
Good location

Good location, good staff
7.7
Not bad for what it's worth it. Everything is nearby and staff is friendly.
Zhigang K. Groups Australia, July 16, 2011
clean hotel

clean, free wifi
8
goood hotel, except the location. even though it looks very close to the causway bay station, however it is a long walk b4 u get to the ground
Winnie O. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2011
good location small rooms

price and very convenient location
7.7
for its location price can't be beat, the rooms are small though but clean and no problems with the service whatsoever.
Danielle F. Solo travelers Canada, July 14, 2011
good location, room OK

quiet
7
room small but OK for 1 person, I would go back Service was quite good,I didn't eat at the hotel, there is a lot of good restaurant in the area. good area for shopping and sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04