Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner Amenities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner Bathroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 298
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2931 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2931)
Sort by:
Jingjuan A. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2012
Fantastic service and great location

Service
9.3
One great thing about this hotel is that the staff is always ready to help. They will be there to help you carry luggages or will be very friendly if you ask for direction. The room is of a comfortable size with a decent washroom. Location wise, this hotel is only 5 minutes away from mtr station and is near to major mall like times square.
Report this review
Lilian K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Clean room
8
love to stay here, nice spacy room and its clean.. i would stay again. breakfast was ok. i was here for business.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: im not into sightseeing because i was here for work related.
Report this review
Donald H. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2012
Modern, clean hotel

quality staff
9
good location, easy for most transportation options and plenty of good restaurants nearby. Great rooms and a wonderful staff, perfect for a business stay and more.
Report this review
Mak L. Business travelers Macau, March 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with a friendly service

helpful staff, clean and neat rooms, free wifi
7.7
the hotel staff are very friendly and efficient. they helped me with my luggages once i came out from the taxi. the room is a bit small but it has all equipments that i need. the bed is queen size bed and nicely setup. free wifi is available with a strong signal, which is very convenient for business travellers.
Report this review
Ernesto O. Families with older children Philippines, March 6, 2012
perfect value for room rate and room sizt

great location, accessible to all major shopping spots.
9.3
We are surprised by the complimentary 2 bottles of water, 1 soda, and 1 tea tetra pack as welcome drink! Very cozy room but clean and nice room. good window view too.
Report this review
Betrisey M. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 5, 2012
Perfect situation in Causeway Bay/Wanchai

Location, shopping
7
Hotel situated in the heart of CWB and Wanchai, is ideal for shopping and nightlife lovers. Rooms are ok but would need a little bit of renovation with new design.
Report this review
Ricky L. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Great location but renovation needed

close to mtr and causeway bay
6
booked a non smoking single bed for myself and my wife and they only have 2 single beds.
Report this review
Tong W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Great location and excellent service

The staff is very helpful and friendly
8.3
The location of this hotel is great but the rooms are rather small. We greatly appreciate the good service of the staff. We will recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Report this review
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2012
very disapointed with our room , small depressing

Position.
7.3
We had a noisy pipe in our room that banged every 10 minuits night and day. we could not sleep properly. I discussed this with the reception staff and was told that they had a problem with the pipes. No appology. Very disapointed with there comments.
Report this review
Lillian G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2012
Small room but fantastic location

Very near to Times Square and Hysan Avenue
7.3
Staff are friendly specially the doorman, he gives direction accurately!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner AmenitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Concierge CounterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02