Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard Twin South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand Corner South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill Cafe South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 299
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2679 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Ferdinand V. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2011
Great location and good service from hotel staffs

excellent service from hotel crews
8.3
It was ok. Though rooms are a little bit small, the free internet connection totally covered it. Hotel crews were also nice. Clean hotel lobby. Great restaurant foods. I love the comfort room. I also love the view. The location is also strategic because it is near times square where you can eat and dine plus mtr station is accessible
Shopping Tip: go to nathan road and shop for clothes. do not forget to visit also mongkok where you can find cheap merchandise
Timmy C. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2011
Lovely and Clean Hotel

Great Location, close to everything
8.3
The service was great and most importantly, the rooms are clean!
Mario B. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2011
Nice & clean hotel

Clean room, no odors, clean bath room
7.3
nice staff, i had some inquiries to the front desk while i was there and they were very informative and courteous. There were maps available and there were good eats around the area.
Emma L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Rooms could do with a face lift

Visa Service
4
Our stay was very average overall. There were no nice touches and the rooms were a little dingy, the bed clothes were not pressed. Beware stepping out of the shower, it's not easy to avoid stepping into the toilet!
Navid Q. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Correct Great Location but small rooms

Right in the middel of city with easy access all over Hong Kong
7.3
Stay was comfortable, hotel is located at a very convenient location. Tours offered by the hotel were very reasonable. I suggest you included breakfast in the booking or you can offer breakfast as an option to choose for the clients to choose at the time of booking. Overall experience was excellient and we enjoyed our staty.
Wan F. Families with young children China, October 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Near Time Square
8
house keeping did not clear room every day, some of receptionist was not good for service and smile. it good for shopping,and dinner of sea food.
Wan F. Families with young children China, October 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Near Time Square
8
House keeping did not clear room every day, some of Receptionist was not good for service and smile. It good for shopping,and dinner of sea food.
Shopping Tip: Near Time Square,5mins by walk
Predrag V. Business travelers Serbian, October 24, 2011
Nice location but too small rooms

close to the fair
6.7
It was great only we have problems with aircon!! They fix it almost the last day :( For the same money we had an sauna as well!
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurants near the South Pacific with local sea food!!
Linda L. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2011
Hotel in great location!

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
Great hotel in convenient location! Pros: Located in Wan Chai - convenient to get to other districts Staff is friendly and professional Clean and comfortable rooms Great WIFI Cons: Rooms are a bit small, but the cleanliness makes up for it
Josehline O. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2011
Great Location

n/a
5.7
The rooms are too small, but the staff are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard DoubleSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VIP LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Standard TwinSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Urban Grand CornerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Board RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Grill CafeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lu Lu RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Classic Double Room

Customer Reviews - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08