Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Palms Resort (South Palms Resort)

Brgy. Bolod, Panglao Islands, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

South Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool South Palms Resort Bohol - Beach South Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool South Palms Resort Bohol - Guest Room South Palms Resort Bohol - Guest Room South Palms Resort Bohol - View South Palms Resort Bohol - View South Palms Resort Bohol - Bathroom South Palms Resort Bohol - Guest Room South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Beach South Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
South Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool South Palms Resort Bohol - Beach South Palms Resort Bohol - Ballroom South Palms Resort Bohol - Meeting Room South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Restaurant South Palms Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages South Palms Resort Bohol - Fitness Room
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Dongki K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 10, 2014
good hotel

quit, kind staff and nice sea view
8.3
have a nice sea view and kind staff is bow everytimes meet.
Tom V. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Wow - what a hotel!

The beach; pool, facilities, staff
9.3
Wow - this is a super find of a hotel - best on Panglao for the money. The beach is amazing, the diving as well. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone- couples, families, young and old. Staff were wonderful.
Lydia S. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2014
Great beach and nice staffs

Beaches, beaches, beaches
7.3
It was not bad overall but the swimming pools are too small and a little bit disappointing for its price. However the service is great and room condition is good. And the beach is one of the best.
Maria A. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2014
Amazing holiday at South Palms Resort

white sand beach, great location, great service from staff
8.3
We had an amazing time traveling in Bohol and had a wonderful stay at South Palms Resort. Their white sand beach has got to be one of the most beautiful in the world. I would happily recommend to friends and families to visit!
Andrew W. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
Beautiful surroundings

The resorts surroundings was amazing with white sand sprawled out across the entire resort. The trees and nature created a serene and gorgeous view. However the room and accommodation was less desired
6.7
The stay was satisfactory as the surroundings was absolutely breathtaking. The food was just ok and the room was not nearly as nice as Bellevue hotel. Unfortunately all of the resorts In Bohol seem to use a very soft and mushy bed which is not conducive to a good nights rest. But the nature and surroundings at this resort is the best in bohol
Liu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2014
Great stay~

Private beach and helpful staff
7.7
Myunghoon O. Couples South Korea, July 17, 2014
So very great resort I have been in my life.

Beautiful, kind, fantastic
9.3
I am so satisfied. And my family as well. We had a nice time together.
Daisuke I. Business travelers Japan, July 16, 2014
Nice diving

Hospitality, beach, private
6.7
Excellent! The weather was unfortunately not good every day but sunny day is excellent!
Deo P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2014
Great Resort!

nice beach, ambiance and staff
9
I found the resort very nice and relaxing. Nature and surroundings at this resort is also commendable. Compared to the other resorts within Panglao, the price of the place is a bit higher but it is worth the money. The property is quite big and the shore line is long. The sea area is very rich in marine biodiversity as you can see starfish and other sea creatures along the coast. Rooms are only at average but comfortable enough for a few days' stay. Food and beverage was great but a bit pricey. Pools were nice. Resort is equipped with amenities you can expect. Overall, I will rate the hotel 4 stars as there will always be room for improvements. Nevertheless, I definitely recommend staying in the resort and would be planning to go back someday. It is certainly one of the best resorts to visit in Bohol.
Gerald H. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2014
Fantastic. My second trip. Skip phuket go to bohol

Attentive staff. Great food. Manicured clean white sand beaches
10
The best. Quiet peaceful and relaxing. My 2nd stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Palms Resort BoholSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Guest RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Guest RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ViewSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ViewSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BathroomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Guest RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BallroomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - RestaurantSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06