or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Palms Resort

Brgy. Bolod, Panglao Islands, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

South Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool South Palms Resort Bohol - Beach South Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool South Palms Resort Bohol - Guest Room South Palms Resort Bohol - Guest Room South Palms Resort Bohol - View South Palms Resort Bohol - View South Palms Resort Bohol - Bathroom South Palms Resort Bohol - Guest Room South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Beach South Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
South Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool South Palms Resort Bohol - Beach South Palms Resort Bohol - Ballroom South Palms Resort Bohol - Meeting Room South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Restaurant South Palms Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages South Palms Resort Bohol - Fitness Room
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Ravi M. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
nice resort

long stretch of white beach, sprawling space, nice rooms
7.3
the hotel was nice, long stretch of white beach, staff were very attentive. the only con was there were sea urchins on the beach! too scared to swim and saw one of the guests step on one! the food was ok but can be improved.
Melinda A. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2014
Expensive

Location
7.3
Staff were very friendly and helped us. The room is a bit expensive for its size.
Melinda A. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2014
Expensive hotel

Location
8
Hotel is a bit expensive. The beach area is wide but when we were there, it was low tide so we just stayed at the pool. Hotel rooms are quite small for the value that we paid. The staff were excellent, very hospitable and they would really pampered you.
Li Q. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
it's a must stay here if you visit :)

white sand beach, lovely view and friendly staff
10
it's was wonderful!! my friends and i really enjoy the place so much and we will be back for more stay with the resort :D
Wei C. Business travelers China, September 14, 2014
good service

1. wif 2. clean 3.food
10
Jason D. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Affordable Luxury

Really enjoyed the atmosphere and layout of the resort. The food was great and the service and staff were very attentive and helpful.
10
Almost everything was perfect about our stay at South Palms. The staff treat you like royalty. The food was excellent and facilities all clean and tidy. My only suggestion would be to have some portion of the resort where families with children are restricted from booking. Noisy children can be a bit of a bother in paradise. We will absolutely visit South Palms again, but hopefully in calmer ferry conditions.
은미 김. Solo travelers South Korea, September 12, 2014
very good to stay

beautiful beach, calm, natural
8
just infront of the beautiful and amerald beach
Paolo E. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2014
Best resort in Bohol

Location, Staff, Service
9
Great stay!
Frederic J. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 8, 2014
Great resort with an amazing beach

The beach, the staff and the rooms
7.3
My stay at the South Palms was overall very nice. The beach is amazing, the staff is very accomodating well trained and nice and the rooms are comfortable. The only drawback is the food, which I wasn't impressed with, but it still could do the job. I would go back there for sure.
Eleanor E. Groups United States of America, September 4, 2014
Secluded Getaway

Private Beach, Comfortable Villa, Beachfront Massages!!!
8.7
If your looking to relax far away from the hustle & bustle of local traffic... This is the location. We stayed in the South Palms Villa which was located away from the the central activities, which made our nights peaceful. We also too advantage of beachfront Cabana massages... I recommend in the evening... Cool ocean night's breeze and calming sounds of waves crashing... AMAZING!!! CONS: The food was decent... They tried hard but the quality just wasn't 5 Star. For the money I paid for the villa I would expect at least complimentary airport shuttle transportation. Lastly, these black wasps in the sand. Didn't see those on any other beaches that we've visited in P.I. My girlfriend is terrified of wasps, so walks on the beach were strategic and limited... LOL! Those are the reasons to take away from a 5-star rating!! All-in-all we were looking to have a tranquil and peaceful stay and that's exactly what we were able to obtain!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Palms Resort BoholSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Guest RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Guest RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ViewSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ViewSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BathroomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Guest RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BallroomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - RestaurantSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05