Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Palms Resort

Brgy. Bolod, Panglao Islands, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

South Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool South Palms Resort Bohol - Beach South Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool South Palms Resort Bohol - Guest Room South Palms Resort Bohol - Guest Room South Palms Resort Bohol - View South Palms Resort Bohol - View South Palms Resort Bohol - Bathroom South Palms Resort Bohol - Guest Room South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Villa South Palms Resort Bohol - Beach South Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
South Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool South Palms Resort Bohol - Beach South Palms Resort Bohol - Ballroom South Palms Resort Bohol - Meeting Room South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction South Palms Resort Bohol - Restaurant South Palms Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages South Palms Resort Bohol - Fitness Room
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Nina B. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
South Palm Review

Food, Accommodation
9.3
Good customer service, friendly staff. They have clean room and bed linens and most of all they have a various type of food that you can choose from their buffet menu.
Menchie N. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2015
I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends.

stunning white sand beach, excellent location away from the crowded beaches, most attentive and friendly staff!
9
Excellent! Exactly what a vacation should be.
Olivia K. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
Calm and beautiful atmosphere

beach, pool and bed
8.7
overall it was a superb experience. The pool was very relaxing, beach is okay at times, sand is pure white and staff are friendly. Would just like to comment that breakfast food was not very satisfying compared to other 5 star hotels.they should have more Choices. But above all, experience was great! The best bed i have Ever slept in. Thank you southpalms!
Jennifer L. Families with young children United States of America, May 24, 2015
simply beautiful

the beach, great for toddlers, peaceful
8.3
Karlsen D. Couples Norway, May 24, 2015
Nice place.

Sun, sea and the serenity.
8
Okay but I saw the differrence between the number of staffs is now reduced to the fewest. Last year there were many ground crews cleaning the beach but this year I only saw 4 people cleaning the long wide beach. Pity for these crew. They tried their very best to get the work done but the seaweeds were to thick that they were not able to finish raking the former ones before the next high tide was on the march up again. Better invest more crews to keep your stars or your place deteriorates faster than you can imagine.
Karlsen D. Couples Norway, May 24, 2015
Nice place but deteriorating soo fast.

Sun, view, beach
8
Okay, but too few staffs to take care of the very big beach front. Not seen lots of staffs and guards as compared as last year. Lots of seaweeds all around. Can't expect 4 ground crew to clean up the wide area. Too much for them. Better invest on more staffs South Palms.
Eloisa V. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2015
H

G
8
H
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
Private

Very quiet. Nice beach. Private.
8.3
Good
Manuel A. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2015
Great resort

Hospitality of staff, beautiful beach front, value for money
9.3
Great. When i go back to bohol, its south palms again for us. We actually transferred resorts the following day and went to bellevue. Honestly, my wife and i liked south palms better.
Kathleen D. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
Best Resort so far 😊

beach , food, rooms
10
Best experience in a resort so far! The food was superb although a bit pricey but it's definitely worth it! Love the beach but not swimmable in the late afternoons due to low tide. the infinity pool was great because it was heated so you could swim in the early mornings or late at night.the staff were very accomodating and well-trained. There's a small playroom for the little kids who needs some time out with the outdoors and just want to play some toys or watch cartoons. The massage area was heavenly because it's situated near the beach where you could hear the lapping of the waves on the shore while having your massage session. The resort's beach was huge so you won't have any problems if you want to have a little privacy while swimming. The rooms were fantastic. Makes you not leave the room anymore. So it made our trip quite difficult because we couldn't choose wether to just enjoy the comfort of our rooms or explore and have fun outside! 😄lol can't wait to go back! I was having sepanx when we left 😢It's definitely two thumbs up for us!! 👍👍

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Palms Resort BoholSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Guest RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Guest RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ViewSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ViewSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BathroomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Guest RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - VillaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BallroomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - RestaurantSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - ReceptionSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Site MapSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - SurroundingsSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - SpaSouth Palms Resort Bohol - BeachSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesSouth Palms Resort Bohol - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C06