My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

South Point Hotel Casino and Spa

9777 Las Vegas Boulevard South, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89183 (Show on map)

Book now!

South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Pool South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Weekly Entertainment South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Time Out Arcade South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: South of The Strip Number of Rooms: 2163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Elizabeth P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Nice cost effective hotel with multiple activities

Cost, food prices, and activities.
8.3
I enjoyed myself and not only will I go again but will highly recommend it!
Linda B. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2014
comfortable and affordable

plenty of parking, plenty of places to eat, coupons
8
fine.
Clay F. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Quite adequate - 2nd time I have stayed there.

Proximity to the Airport - Away from the Strip - Very comgfortable bed
7.7
Great
Kim H. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Not worth the price paid less before

Michaels
5
It was ok. It was not worth it for the price. Cheaper hotels on the strip just as nice. Have stayed here before. But for more than half the price. Should have stayed on the strip and just drove out would have been cheaper with a lot more to do and places to eat.
Charline N. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Very comfy and clean.

Clean, affordable, parking
7.3
Brendan F. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
We had a car so the distance from the strip was no

price, food, and comfort
8.7
good, if further from the strip than we w2ould have liked.
Larry P. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
very good, both my wife and I enjoyed ourselves

The movie theatre...various resturants to choose from....nice rooms
7.3
Good...one thing I have noticed in the past few months of traveling. I have stayed in some nice 4 star hotels and some lower star hotels, some nice none the other. One thing I have noticed, is that the smaller hotels do not charge for the hotel's wifi, where as the larger, nicer hotels charge 14- 18 dollars for the wifi use. I think free wifi is a good deal maker. It could make a person or group a hotel offering free wifi , over one that charges for the service.
Mabel T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
South Point has something for everyone.

Delicious buffet, All-day pass for shuttle to The Las Vegas Strip, good amenities
9
Very easy check-in and check-out. The rooms were comfortable and clean with coffee pots, hair dryers and in room safes. It was nice to have these amenities included for such a reasonable price. There is an on-site casino. A discount fun book was given to each person at check in which was mostly for the restaurants. The buffet (which I usually don't care for) was excellent with many types of food available (even for breakfast). It was pricey to take a cab to the Strip - $25 one way but we also used the Shuttle for $8 for an all-day pass. I would definitely stay here again.
Karen K. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2014
comfortable crash pad

large rooms, movie theater on site, shoe shine
7.7
We spent 2 nights here while attendiing a wedding party at the M resort. It was close by, off the strip and half the price of the M.
Angela M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Location, cleanliness, rates
8.7
Very pretty pool and comfortable beds. Clean rooms. I'd stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV)South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor PoolSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Weekly EntertainmentSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Time Out Arcade South Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomSouth Point Hotel Casino and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C04