arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 11 reviews
Excellent 8.3
Based on 743 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9.2 Anonymous
Argentina
May 24, 2015
I liked it
Nice people Very nice old building. Good prize
They need some music

8.8 Anonymous
Israel
April 18, 2015
Nice hotel
Helpfull stuff
The room we stayed at was very dark with no outside window

8.8 Ville
Finland
April 10, 2015
Our regular hotel in Buenos...
A is well situated, reasonably priced, friendly and easy. It has it's own character and personality like a city hotel should.
We once had a plumbing problem, which caused water from the upstairs room to soak the bed in ours while we were out, but even that was gracefully handled.

5.4 David
Netherlands
December 15, 2014
Nice location but nothing special
location
relative expensive for what you get

7.9 Anonymous
Argentina
November 12, 2014
Good
The hotel is really petite and nice overall.
The bathroom could be a lot better.

8.8 Rosangela
Brazil
November 11, 2014
Fabulous
I liked the staff, the room is small but ok for two people, breakfast was deliious!!
My room was on the first floor so a bit too dark.

7.9 Carolina
Portugal
September 29, 2014
Arte y localizacion en recoleta
The hotel is nicely decorated with a rustic twist. I appreciated the exhibition that was in the reception hall. The staff really friendly and helpful.

5.4 Carlos
Argentina
August 16, 2014
Uncomfortable
Complete Breakfast with the best Customer Service By Susana. It looks she is the Franchisee, but takes care of every detail as the Perfect Employee in the dining area.
Here it goes: *No Music in the Dining area *Linens and towels, poor quality & old *Matress Old stained, time to invest *Uncomfortable Sleep *Heater always on *Shower drain Problem * No ...

8.8 Anonymous
France
August 14, 2014
Great place to be
Nice location, nice building, nice rooms, nice people!

8.8 Gerardo
United States
July 02, 2014
Good "Buenos Aires" via Art...
The unbeatable location within walking distance to main attractions The coziness of the property The art and design throughout The hospitality of the staff Great value
It could be noisy Breakfast had limited choices, mostly cold items