Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 561 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Yasuhiro
Brazil
October 13, 2015
Very relaxing!
Room space is very wide and relaxing. In the room there were everything I needed.
Facilities are getting a little bit old. But there are no big problem.

Connie
United States
October 02, 2015
Very Nice, Live to Spend...
I was only there for a few hours because I missed a flight and had a new flight at 3:00am. The staff arranged for taxi in the morning. Very nice and accommodating.

Ines
Malaysia
June 09, 2015
PERFECT LOCATION GREAT SERVICE
I FOUND THE STAFF REALLY HELPFUL AND PREPARED TO ASSIST US AT EVERY MOMENT.
BREAKFAST IS OK BUT THE STAFF AT THE RESTAURANT IS NOT AS EFFICIENT AS THE STAFF IN THE HOTEL

Kerry
United States
May 03, 2015
My home away from home...
Nice clean rooms. Great location close to a variety of restaurants. You can jog and exercise like a local in any of the area parks.

Jim
United States
April 27, 2015
The staff was responsive to...
There was a transit strike and they helped us find a way to the airport so we could catch our plane. They also recommended some great restaurants in he area.
We had no complaints!

Janice
United States
April 23, 2015
Fantastic Staff and Great Location!
I had such a great stay at Awwa due to the awesome staff and fantastic location! The staff (I met about 5 gentlemen working the front desk) all speak perfect English and are very helpful making travel...
Rooms are a bit worn down

Andre
Canada
March 08, 2015
Good safe location
The neighbourhood, right beside park. Many corner cafés with terrases. Luxurious suite

Anonymous
Germany
March 02, 2015
Nice stay near airport AEP
-Staff was very nice and helpfull

Torsten
Germany
February 14, 2015
Empfehlen Sie ein Hotel, in...
Diebisches Personal Stolen US 200 out of my suitcase

Elizabeth
United States
February 05, 2015
Great place to stay in...
The hotel was clean and high quality. The pool area was laid out in a very calming atmosphere. Staff was most excellent and was able to change our airplane tickets for the next day.