arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 8 reviews
Excellent 8.5
Based on 258 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

John
Australia
October 06, 2014
Exceptional
Central to a range of restaurants and easy walking distance to some of the main tourism attractions, admititley a long walk. Secure area

Alejandra
Argentina
August 26, 2014
Everything great!!!
I liked the modern design, location, staff were very very helpful and breakfast was outstandingly good.
I wasnt able to connect to wifi and a little manteniance of furniture and walls is needed, but taking into account the positive feedback, this was a minor detail.

Christophe
France
August 17, 2014
The real problem is that...
The noise, impossible to sleep. Noise from inside and outside the hotel

Ester
Brazil
August 17, 2014
a splendid little hotel- feels...
the architecture is great- clean, minimalistic but with all the amenities one might need. The rooms are spacious, full of light, comfortable, the bed was great! enough desk space, nice bath with ...
There is nothing I could say I didn't like. Everything was tops!

Helvio
Brazil
July 31, 2014
Excellent hotel, great location
The hotel staff is very friendly and considerate. The room was comfortable, wide, airy and clean (and so was the lobby). It was our first trip to Buenos Aires, and the view from room 601 was simply ...

Leonardo
Argentina
January 06, 2016
excelente
todo
no. todo ok

Fepa
Argentina
December 14, 2015
Exceptional
Atencion del personal - desayuno
mucha luminosidad en la habitaciòn.

Cusiq
Argentina
December 01, 2015
Exijente
Todo
Un poco fría la decoración del cuarto

Horacio
Argentina
November 26, 2015
comoda
muy buen trato
había olor a cloaca en la habitacion

Veronica
Mexico
November 23, 2015
Excelente atención del personal, buen...
Excelente atención del personal, tanto de recepción como de restaurante, buen servicio y buena ubicación
todo bien