arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 11 reviews
Very good 8.0
Based on 1490 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 11 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Marcos
Brazil
May 31, 2015
Boa localização. Staff atenciosa. Requer...
Localização sem dúvida.
Café da manhã um pouco fraco - tinha comida mas o gosto deixava a desejar, principalmente o café. Intomável.

Francesca R.
Italy
July 15, 2011
hotel bello, ma bagno piccolo
camere confortevoli, ottima colazione a buffet, ottima posizione
il personale è abbastanza disponibili, le camere sono pulite, il letto è ampio e comodo, le pulizie sono eseguite bene. ottima l'offerta della colazione e da apprezzare la posizione dell'hotel, nelle immediate vicinaze della av florida.

Anonymous
Egypt
May 27, 2015
I truely enjoyed my stay...
Safety of the hotel Cooperative staff mrmbers Quite atmosphere
The breakfast should include more kinds of food

Nadine
Argentina
May 19, 2015
Hot water
The staff were very friendly and helpful
We had to get ap at 6 am for an early flight, and there was no hot water for a shower. Only at 6.45 did the hot water come back.

Monica
Canada
April 10, 2015
Excellent Location!
The location was really the best thing. It's very central and close to everything...restaurants, shopping, and sites. The staff was really, really excellent!! Very helpful in helping me get around...
The room was relatively clean but the bathroom was not.

Leonidas
Mexico
April 03, 2015
Ok
Nothing
Nothing

Anonymous
Japan
March 28, 2015
Nice stay
Kind Staff Clean room

Rosana
United States
March 16, 2015
i will not rent this...
Just the spa
room was horrible.and old bathroom

Emilie
Belgium
March 13, 2015
Passable
near to Subte friendly staff
breakfast is okay, but not great room was not clean at all (hair on the walls of the bathroom, ants in the bed, etc)

Gabriel
Brazil
March 12, 2015
Very nice hotel
The room is quite big. Breakfast is good. The hotel is close (one block) of "Peatonal Calle Florida" and two blocks of "Galeria Pacífico".
The wifi did not work very well at the 7th floor. The room were not clean one day. We arrived in the middle of the day and they told us if we would like to clean the room.

Pal
Norway
March 01, 2015
Very dirty. Run down, needs...
The faucet was running (not dripping) we reported it to the reception- nothing happened. AC not working - very hot at night. Mini-bar contained almost nothing and wasn`t repelenished. Find yourselves ...