Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 18 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

CHEN L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2009
good location
very good location, which is just on the most famous walking street in Buenos Aries-Florida Street. Continential internet in the room
the breakfast is not so good
a lot of tourism information can be found in the hotel. very good location for shopping and tourism
Reviewed August 15, 2009

Christopher I. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Excelente ubicacion y servicio cordial
Acceso al centro de compras y diversion, al metro, y a la estacion de tren
Pasamos un largo fin de semana muy lindo en Buenos Aires, con un Tango Show y Fiesta Gaucha organizados por el hotel a buen precio. La habitacion estuvo muy buena, amplia con buenas comodidades y buena atencion. El hotel esta ubicado sobre la Calle Florida con muchas tiendas de cuero, a unas cuadras de la Calle Lavalle con los cines y parrilladas, la Calle Corrientes con el Obelisco, y la Casa Rosada, el Cabildo y la Catedral. La estacion de subte San Martin y la estacion de tren Retiro bordean el hermoso parque San Martin. Muy recomendado!
Reviewed June 15, 2012

David P. from Peru
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Buena ubicación, mal desayuno
Ubicación buena, internet buena
El hotel tiene instalaciones muy viejas, el elevador es lento, la ubicación es buena
Reviewed April 08, 2012

federico C. from Argentina
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2010
Estancia en Buenos Aires Florida
-Ubicación: en el centro comercial de Buenos Aires. -Silencioso: se puede descansar plácidamente.
-La atención al cliente cambia según la persona que atiende. -El precio de la habitación fue más caro que lo que figuraba en vuestra página.
En general fue una estancia agradable, con un buen desayuno y cerca de los centros comerciales donde poder pasear y encontrar buenos restaurantes para disfrutar de la excelente gastronomia argentina. Tambien la habitación nos proporcionaba un gran espacio para descansar, con un cuarto de baño muy amplio con todos los accesorios para la buena higiene.
Reviewed January 16, 2010

Cecile A. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Hotel tres bien situé en plein centre
Tres propre,belle chambre
Nous etions deux femmes dans la soixantaine du Canada.Nous avons beaucoup aimé l'hotel,son bon emplacement,le personnel charmant,le petit dejeuner buffet copieux excellent.le lieu est securitair,sur la rue piétonne avec beaucoup d'animation,a proximité des boutiques,du grand centre d'achat Pacifico. Nous sommes tres satisfaites de ce séjour et si nous revenons a Buenos-Aires nous choisirons cet hotel.Merci beaucoup
Reviewed February 03, 2011

marley B. from Brazil
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Local aprazível próximo a várias atrações
Cama confortável, localização, cordialidade
Reviewed December 30, 2013

janete K. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
hotel confortavel e bem localizado
cafeteira, atendimento excelente,
o servico de guardo era muito foram bom, os funcionarios muito atenciosos e o quarto nao tenha nada a reclamar.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Roberto O. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2009
Fim de Primavera
Café da manhã;arrumação dos quartos,localização
atendimento na recepção;demora dos elevadores
Vocês da Agouda deveriam entrar em contato com o hotel pois quando falei que a agouda me ofereceu um desconto de 10% se o pagamento fosse feito Cash,a atendente informou que o preço já estava muito bom e que se eu quizesse o desconto teria que conversar com vocês. Para não me aborrecer,resolvi pagar com cartão de crédito. Outro aborrecimento foi por conta da solicitação do taxi que fiz com o atendente da noite e de manhã o atendente era novo, não entendia do assunto e deixou o motorista esperando e perdi quase TRINTA minutos, o que me obrigou a embarcar sem ir ao free shop. ( meu vôo era das 7:20 e acordei as 4:00 e pedi o taxi para 4:30 E O MESMO SÓ ME FOI INFORMADO ÁS 5:00, TENDO O MOTORISTA CHEGADO ÁS 4:30 E FICOU ESPERANDO OUTRO HÓSPEDE POR ENGANO DO RECEPCIONISTA.
Reviewed September 27, 2009


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: