Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 39 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 39 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

matti M. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice boutique style
stylishness, location, bar
comfortable stylish place in the centre.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Alvin C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
cool boutique hotel
design, value, location
I stay here very often and it's always a lovely hotel. Problem this time was intermittent pressure for the showers. Other than that, no issues.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

KANOKPONG Y. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel located in the nice location
Location - Staff - Ambience
Good staff with good ambience. Located in the nice location.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Alvin C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Spotless, tastefully done little boutique
design, comfort, cleanliness
Fantastic, no major concerns. Always enjoy sitting around the lobby or the hotel bar, amazingly artistic.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Alvin C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
as always, a great hotel
design, value for money, comfortable
I always stay at Pulitzer when I come to Buenos Aires. Checks the box for everything. Only problem was a little patchiness in the internet, but otherwise fantastic.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Alvin C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Superb stay, couldn't ask for more
design comfort value
Reviewed June 03, 2013

John S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Excellent Hotel
Staff, location, cost
Reviewed May 27, 2013

ALLEN H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Comfortable, quiet room with balcony.
Desk staff helpful in keeping bags before and after checkin/checkout. Also in arranging Tango Show reservations
Fine location. Staff very helpful. We would stay here again. Breakfast excellent, with great fresh fruit variety.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Thomas S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel in a good location
location and great modern rooms
The hotel was located in a very cool area of BA, and was therefore easy to travel everywhere. Rooms were very clean and modern. Rooftop bar was very cool for a drink. Breakfast was OK, but in South America the breakfasts are generally not that great, therefore I cannot fault this hotel. Gym only opens at about 7am, therefore it was too late for me to see before we went to the airport, which was annoying.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Marc S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Affordable and Great Location in BA City
helpful staff, good location
Hotel Pulitzer is a medium quality hotel in a great location of Buenos Aires. The staff is friendly and the rooms are acceptable. I stayed there for only one night but found it comfortable and had all the necessities that I required. Negatives: In the breakfast room the floor is buckling up. I tripped multiple times as I was trying to get to the buffet and back to my table.
Reviewed January 12, 2013