Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1360 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 4.7
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

James from Brazil
Families with young children
Good
Breakfast was good.
The internet connection was not good.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Anonymous from Brazil
Couples
Good
Fácil de chegar nos locais de destino e aeroporto (razão pela qual o hotel foi escolhido).
Vizinhança com pontos de prostituição, dando ao hotel um certo ar de decadência.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Oleksandr from Ukraine
Solo travelers
Nice hotel with flexible policies
I arrived at 5 a.m. and asked to allow me to check out at 5 p.m. No problems, the issue was resolved immediately.
Heavy unpleasant smell in my room and noise coming from the street if you open the window. Some shabbiness.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Mihael from Croatia
Solo travelers
A hidden diamond in downtown...
Good location. Helpful and polite stuff. Spaceful room with view on Gloria marina bay. Big bathroom with a huge shower booth. Breakfast was OK. Wifi was working fine. Hotel is situated 5 minute walk ...
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Anonymous from United States
Groups
Friendly stuff and good value
Stuff was very helpful. Breakfast was good, many options. we arrived late from the airport, was convenient
The area - too many homeless people, "working girls" at night we got robed with knife across the street in the morning. don't wave with your camera or use a paouch
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Fabiola from Brazil
Couples
Excellent place
The room,the view from the 13 floor and the breakfast
The Internet in our room-6floor wasn't good
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Robyn from Australia
Couples
Good
Reception staff were extremely helpful in arranging a tour for us and organizing an inexpensive taxi to the airport at 3am. Initially we thought the area was unsafe ( prostitutes outside hotel when ...
The gym was a bit shonky - good equipment, but looked like it was never used, no water, no pool and I had to get reception to unlock it at 8am.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Bernice from Canada
Couples
we enjoyed the area for...
Staff spoke english & were very helpful telling us how to get to the sites.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Anonymous from Brazil
Couples
The hotel is nice, but...
The hotel is close to the Metro station and to the national airport.
You definetely don't want to walk there late night..
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Peter from Netherlands
Solo travelers
very busy neighboorhood, but most...
beds were great!
Horrible WIFI!
Reviewed February 17, 2015